DAFC.net
Home 27 July 2021 
Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?DAFC.net 21 years on
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  The Weight  new Par  14  4,955  Sun 18 Apr 01:24 
  Colin the Caterpillar  new wetherby  3,506  Sat 17 Apr 10:59 
  The impact on the NHS  new ipswichpar  33  9,816  Wed 14 Apr 18:44 
  Warranty question for a laptop  new londonparsfan  13  4,308  Tue 13 Apr 20:20 
  Macdonalds at The Odeon  new Jbob  43  12,610  Sat 10 Apr 21:14 
  Psst! Gotta SUV?  new GG Riva  17  5,461  Sat 10 Apr 10:51 
  Orient (Robins) Cinema  new jake89  10  5,557  Thu 8 Apr 18:02 
  Broadband choices  new widtink  10  4,194  Thu 8 Apr 15:29 
  Have sky cinema but asking to upgrade to watch some films  new DBP  11  4,535  Thu 8 Apr 09:51 
  Calling Dotnet Athletes  new GG Riva  3,083  Sun 4 Apr 14:48 
  Wurds Whot Urnie Wurds  new PARrot  43  16,093  Thu 1 Apr 16:34 
  Disgusting  new GG Riva  2,325  Thu 1 Apr 15:47 
  Sex Education  new desparado  17  6,274  Wed 31 Mar 13:46 
  Supermarket Trolleys  new GG Riva  21  6,945  Tue 30 Mar 16:37 
  GP Provision  new Parplod  1,796  Mon 29 Mar 17:55 
  Battery Mower  new Buspasspar  2,818  Sun 28 Mar 22:14 
  golden goal .. golden wedding  new Buspasspar  3,881  Sun 28 Mar 20:48 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  4,723  Sun 28 Mar 17:46 
  Turn the music down  new OzPar  3,995  Fri 26 Mar 17:01 
  Banksy Painting  new Buspasspar  1,662  Tue 23 Mar 22:30 
  Sky broadband Dunfermline  new DAFC23  3,068  Mon 22 Mar 10:05 
  Clapham Common Vigil  new desparado  53  15,604  Mon 22 Mar 09:14 
  Kingsgate Centre  new Alf  29  10,866  Sat 20 Mar 17:34 
  Scotland's Shame  new GG Riva  20  7,211  Sat 20 Mar 11:32 
  Pension Scheme  new AlterPar  3,714  Fri 19 Mar 19:12 
  Slabbing  new Alf  10  3,949  Fri 19 Mar 12:06 
  Fence installer recommendations  new DBP  13  5,420  Fri 19 Mar 01:50 
  Gardner Recommendations  new sadindiefreak  1,701  Thu 18 Mar 18:33 
  Idiots  new GG Riva  2,694  Thu 18 Mar 15:32 
  Annoying words.  new twin par  22  7,104  Thu 18 Mar 01:00 
  Yaphet Kotto (D)  new istvan kozma  3,001  Wed 17 Mar 09:59 
  Murry Walker (D)  new back oh the net  2,662  Wed 17 Mar 07:32 
  Delivery driver meeded tonight  new PARrot  17  6,408  Mon 15 Mar 09:10 
  Marvin Hagler (D)  new buffy  2,333  Sun 14 Mar 17:50 
  DAFC flag for funeral  new neilholland999  2,327  Sun 14 Mar 10:08 
  Insomnia  new widtink  2,161  Sat 13 Mar 09:33 
  Bank scam texts  new Raymie the Legend  1,126  Fri 12 Mar 18:57 
  Tapas Ducal - up for sale  new londonparsfan  2,971  Fri 12 Mar 09:22 
  Coronavirus (part 6)...as requested  new widtink  56  16,887  Thu 11 Mar 19:07 
  Crosswords  new Jbob  10  4,191  Wed 10 Mar 18:41 
  Sky deals  new da_no_1  22  7,033  Wed 10 Mar 18:37 
  Youth punishment  new jake89  2,027  Wed 10 Mar 14:53 
  Harry & Meghan..  new Berry  24  7,433  Wed 10 Mar 10:03 
  Big Country  new Alf  1,543  Tue 9 Mar 20:23 
  Nurses pay  new Jbob  50  14,738  Mon 8 Mar 21:13 
  Customs scam  new twin par  3,908  Sun 7 Mar 12:54 
  Satellite Receiver Repair  new GG Riva  1,346  Sat 6 Mar 10:58 
  Facebook Scam?  new GG Riva  12  4,739  Fri 5 Mar 22:52 
  iPhone/iPad battery replacement  new Ghoulz  2,420  Thu 4 Mar 20:44 
  MARS PERSEVERANCE  new Indiapar  17  6,073  Thu 4 Mar 18:33 
  Gramer and, Speling.  new PARrot  22  7,270  Thu 4 Mar 17:12 
  A song lodged in the brain  new OzPar  21  7,508  Thu 4 Mar 14:05 
  cold callers about boiler - potential scammers?  new DBP  1,722  Tue 2 Mar 18:48 
  Long posts  new Jbob  16  5,290  Mon 1 Mar 18:27 
  Restless Natives  new shrek par  16  6,491  Mon 1 Mar 08:32 
  OSB3  new Ghoulz  3,600  Sat 27 Feb 16:54 
  Pothole / rough road /thread  new widtink  19  6,275  Sat 27 Feb 09:11 
  Coronavirus (part 5)...  new widtink  422  40,943  Fri 26 Feb 17:20 
  Tiger Woods  new Jbob  1,479  Thu 25 Feb 09:01 
  Graphics Card  new Big T Par  22  6,794  Tue 23 Feb 18:42 
  Covid Vaccine - East End Park  new Sammy_Must_Die  2,251  Mon 22 Feb 13:46 
  Phil the Greek  new desparado  23  7,427  Mon 22 Feb 12:48 
  Covid DNR order for learning disabilities.  new sadindiefreak  17  5,970  Sun 21 Feb 13:29 
  The Old Inn, Kirkgate  new veteraneastender  21  8,209  Fri 19 Feb 16:21 
  BBC Weather app  new auldpar  1,889  Fri 19 Feb 07:29 
  dragging report  new Buspasspar  1,510  Thu 18 Feb 16:51 
  shagging report  new Buspasspar  1,670  Thu 18 Feb 01:04 
  Gagging Report  new PARrot  1,522  Thu 18 Feb 01:01 
  Nagging report  new widtink  1,469  Wed 17 Feb 22:46 
  Snagging Report  new ParCrombie  12  4,251  Wed 17 Feb 22:29 
  Sydney Devine (D)  new Par  2,255  Sun 14 Feb 17:43 
  Fife Council - reported missing  new jake89  46  13,972  Sun 14 Feb 16:43 
  Return to School Proposals  new GG Riva  74  16,164  Sun 14 Feb 09:58 
  Roofer Required  new ANGO  2,442  Sat 13 Feb 23:00 
  Laptops for kids  new parforthecourse  2,617  Fri 12 Feb 11:17 
  Empty hooses  new Parboiled  17  5,681  Thu 11 Feb 14:58 
  Way round Newspaper Paywalls.  new sadindiefreak  10  3,819  Wed 10 Feb 22:37 
  Mary Wilson - Supremes  new Raymie the Legend  978  Tue 9 Feb 22:13 
  Get your skates on  new Raymie the Legend  25  9,014  Tue 9 Feb 18:38 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top:
PtsName
102Lewis Henderson
99Evo
97Dave67
94Ann Anderson
94Yorkiepar
91seth hooblemeyer
91 CABLE
90jamied
90sadindiefreak
88 Stacey Clark
86Stevemac
84brianuk
84neilholland999
84 Robb
83Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net