DAFC.net
Home 28 July 2021 
Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?DAFC.net 21 years on
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Car Tyres advice please  new Raymie the Legend  24  5,642  Mon 3 May 22:37 
  Derek Stillie  new nazpar  2,996  Sun 2 May 15:32 
  Another Fraud Scam  new GG Riva  10  3,325  Sat 1 May 10:47 
  Les McKeown (D)  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,323  Thu 29 Apr 17:59 
  6 nations  new widtink  194  57,918  Wed 28 Apr 16:08 
  Jim Steinman (D)  new dave67  11  4,148  Tue 27 Apr 22:15 
  Cremating a pet  new parak obama  58  15,831  Tue 27 Apr 18:21 
  Non Essential Shops Open Tomm  new EEP  29  7,435  Tue 27 Apr 18:16 
  An Englishman`s view of Scotland  new OzPar  3,659  Tue 27 Apr 11:20 
  35 years ago today....  new widtink  1,537  Tue 27 Apr 11:19 
  Neuralgia Parethesia  new Jbob  2,546  Mon 26 Apr 20:24 
  Line of Duty  new Parboiled  2,572  Mon 19 Apr 17:01 
  Prince Philip dead...  new Rastapari  61  17,058  Sun 18 Apr 20:28 
  Samsung galaxy s7 case  new ianbd6  1,153  Sun 18 Apr 19:20 
  The Weight  new Par  14  4,992  Sun 18 Apr 01:24 
  Colin the Caterpillar  new wetherby  3,518  Sat 17 Apr 10:59 
  The impact on the NHS  new ipswichpar  33  9,874  Wed 14 Apr 18:44 
  Warranty question for a laptop  new londonparsfan  13  4,326  Tue 13 Apr 20:20 
  Macdonalds at The Odeon  new Jbob  43  12,637  Sat 10 Apr 21:14 
  Psst! Gotta SUV?  new GG Riva  17  5,490  Sat 10 Apr 10:51 
  Orient (Robins) Cinema  new jake89  10  5,562  Thu 8 Apr 18:02 
  Broadband choices  new widtink  10  4,196  Thu 8 Apr 15:29 
  Have sky cinema but asking to upgrade to watch some films  new DBP  11  4,541  Thu 8 Apr 09:51 
  Calling Dotnet Athletes  new GG Riva  3,095  Sun 4 Apr 14:48 
  Wurds Whot Urnie Wurds  new PARrot  43  16,143  Thu 1 Apr 16:34 
  Disgusting  new GG Riva  2,328  Thu 1 Apr 15:47 
  Sex Education  new desparado  17  6,278  Wed 31 Mar 13:46 
  Supermarket Trolleys  new GG Riva  21  6,954  Tue 30 Mar 16:37 
  GP Provision  new Parplod  1,798  Mon 29 Mar 17:55 
  Battery Mower  new Buspasspar  2,820  Sun 28 Mar 22:14 
  golden goal .. golden wedding  new Buspasspar  3,898  Sun 28 Mar 20:48 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  4,735  Sun 28 Mar 17:46 
  Turn the music down  new OzPar  3,997  Fri 26 Mar 17:01 
  Banksy Painting  new Buspasspar  1,663  Tue 23 Mar 22:30 
  Sky broadband Dunfermline  new DAFC23  3,069  Mon 22 Mar 10:05 
  Clapham Common Vigil  new desparado  53  15,630  Mon 22 Mar 09:14 
  Kingsgate Centre  new Alf  29  10,883  Sat 20 Mar 17:34 
  Scotland's Shame  new GG Riva  20  7,222  Sat 20 Mar 11:32 
  Pension Scheme  new AlterPar  3,716  Fri 19 Mar 19:12 
  Slabbing  new Alf  10  3,967  Fri 19 Mar 12:06 
  Fence installer recommendations  new DBP  13  5,425  Fri 19 Mar 01:50 
  Gardner Recommendations  new sadindiefreak  1,704  Thu 18 Mar 18:33 
  Idiots  new GG Riva  2,696  Thu 18 Mar 15:32 
  Annoying words.  new twin par  22  7,116  Thu 18 Mar 01:00 
  Yaphet Kotto (D)  new istvan kozma  3,003  Wed 17 Mar 09:59 
  Murry Walker (D)  new back oh the net  2,663  Wed 17 Mar 07:32 
  Delivery driver meeded tonight  new PARrot  17  6,422  Mon 15 Mar 09:10 
  Marvin Hagler (D)  new buffy  2,340  Sun 14 Mar 17:50 
  DAFC flag for funeral  new neilholland999  2,328  Sun 14 Mar 10:08 
  Insomnia  new widtink  2,165  Sat 13 Mar 09:33 
  Bank scam texts  new Raymie the Legend  1,127  Fri 12 Mar 18:57 
  Tapas Ducal - up for sale  new londonparsfan  2,974  Fri 12 Mar 09:22 
  Coronavirus (part 6)...as requested  new widtink  56  16,904  Thu 11 Mar 19:07 
  Crosswords  new Jbob  10  4,197  Wed 10 Mar 18:41 
  Sky deals  new da_no_1  22  7,046  Wed 10 Mar 18:37 
  Youth punishment  new jake89  2,029  Wed 10 Mar 14:53 
  Harry & Meghan..  new Berry  24  7,444  Wed 10 Mar 10:03 
  Big Country  new Alf  1,547  Tue 9 Mar 20:23 
  Nurses pay  new Jbob  50  14,773  Mon 8 Mar 21:13 
  Customs scam  new twin par  3,918  Sun 7 Mar 12:54 
  Satellite Receiver Repair  new GG Riva  1,348  Sat 6 Mar 10:58 
  Facebook Scam?  new GG Riva  12  4,757  Fri 5 Mar 22:52 
  iPhone/iPad battery replacement  new Ghoulz  2,420  Thu 4 Mar 20:44 
  MARS PERSEVERANCE  new Indiapar  17  6,090  Thu 4 Mar 18:33 
  Gramer and, Speling.  new PARrot  22  7,302  Thu 4 Mar 17:12 
  A song lodged in the brain  new OzPar  21  7,514  Thu 4 Mar 14:05 
  cold callers about boiler - potential scammers?  new DBP  1,725  Tue 2 Mar 18:48 
  Long posts  new Jbob  16  5,297  Mon 1 Mar 18:27 
  Restless Natives  new shrek par  16  6,497  Mon 1 Mar 08:32 
  OSB3  new Ghoulz  3,611  Sat 27 Feb 16:54 
  Pothole / rough road /thread  new widtink  19  6,293  Sat 27 Feb 09:11 
  Coronavirus (part 5)...  new widtink  422  40,955  Fri 26 Feb 17:20 
  Tiger Woods  new Jbob  1,479  Thu 25 Feb 09:01 
  Graphics Card  new Big T Par  22  6,845  Tue 23 Feb 18:42 
  Covid Vaccine - East End Park  new Sammy_Must_Die  2,257  Mon 22 Feb 13:46 
  Phil the Greek  new desparado  23  7,439  Mon 22 Feb 12:48 
  Covid DNR order for learning disabilities.  new sadindiefreak  17  5,978  Sun 21 Feb 13:29 
  The Old Inn, Kirkgate  new veteraneastender  21  8,225  Fri 19 Feb 16:21 
  BBC Weather app  new auldpar  1,894  Fri 19 Feb 07:29 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top:
PtsName
102Lewis Henderson
99Evo
97Dave67
94Ann Anderson
94Yorkiepar
91seth hooblemeyer
91 CABLE
90jamied
90sadindiefreak
88 Stacey Clark
86Stevemac
84brianuk
84neilholland999
84 Robb
83Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net