DAFC.net
Home 19 September 2021 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT SPFL Cinch Championship - Early Season Review - 2021/22
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Dunfermline Cemetery  new GG Riva  39  12,252  Tue 4 May 15:59 
  New book by Pars writer  new hamepages  3,195  Tue 4 May 15:50 
  Car Tyres advice please  new Raymie the Legend  24  6,888  Mon 3 May 22:37 
  Derek Stillie  new nazpar  3,503  Sun 2 May 15:32 
  Another Fraud Scam  new GG Riva  10  3,903  Sat 1 May 10:47 
  Les McKeown (D)  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,649  Thu 29 Apr 17:59 
  6 nations  new widtink  194  63,203  Wed 28 Apr 16:08 
  Jim Steinman (D)  new dave67  11  4,775  Tue 27 Apr 22:15 
  Cremating a pet  new parak obama  58  18,517  Tue 27 Apr 18:21 
  Non Essential Shops Open Tomm  new EEP  29  8,902  Tue 27 Apr 18:16 
  An Englishman`s view of Scotland  new OzPar  4,157  Tue 27 Apr 11:20 
  35 years ago today....  new widtink  1,762  Tue 27 Apr 11:19 
  Neuralgia Parethesia  new Jbob  2,943  Mon 26 Apr 20:24 
  Line of Duty  new Parboiled  2,960  Mon 19 Apr 17:01 
  Prince Philip dead...  new Rastapari  61  19,633  Sun 18 Apr 20:28 
  Samsung galaxy s7 case  new ianbd6  1,332  Sun 18 Apr 19:20 
  The Weight  new Par  14  5,826  Sun 18 Apr 01:24 
  Colin the Caterpillar  new wetherby  3,969  Sat 17 Apr 10:59 
  The impact on the NHS  new ipswichpar  33  11,572  Wed 14 Apr 18:44 
  Warranty question for a laptop  new londonparsfan  13  5,025  Tue 13 Apr 20:20 
  Macdonalds at The Odeon  new Jbob  43  14,644  Sat 10 Apr 21:14 
  Psst! Gotta SUV?  new GG Riva  17  6,488  Sat 10 Apr 10:51 
  Orient (Robins) Cinema  new jake89  10  6,276  Thu 8 Apr 18:02 
  Broadband choices  new widtink  10  4,862  Thu 8 Apr 15:29 
  Have sky cinema but asking to upgrade to watch some films  new DBP  11  5,266  Thu 8 Apr 09:51 
  Calling Dotnet Athletes  new GG Riva  3,538  Sun 4 Apr 14:48 
  Wurds Whot Urnie Wurds  new PARrot  43  18,190  Thu 1 Apr 16:34 
  Disgusting  new GG Riva  2,602  Thu 1 Apr 15:47 
  Sex Education  new desparado  17  7,385  Wed 31 Mar 13:46 
  Supermarket Trolleys  new GG Riva  21  8,205  Tue 30 Mar 16:37 
  GP Provision  new Parplod  2,022  Mon 29 Mar 17:55 
  Battery Mower  new Buspasspar  3,267  Sun 28 Mar 22:14 
  golden goal .. golden wedding  new Buspasspar  4,490  Sun 28 Mar 20:48 
  Turn the music down  new OzPar  4,524  Fri 26 Mar 17:01 
  Banksy Painting  new Buspasspar  1,877  Tue 23 Mar 22:30 
  Sky broadband Dunfermline  new DAFC23  3,575  Mon 22 Mar 10:05 
  Clapham Common Vigil  new desparado  53  18,528  Mon 22 Mar 09:14 
  Kingsgate Centre  new Alf  29  12,735  Sat 20 Mar 17:34 
  Scotland's Shame  new GG Riva  20  8,511  Sat 20 Mar 11:32 
  Pension Scheme  new AlterPar  4,283  Fri 19 Mar 19:12 
  Slabbing  new Alf  10  4,629  Fri 19 Mar 12:06 
  Fence installer recommendations  new DBP  13  6,345  Fri 19 Mar 01:50 
  Gardner Recommendations  new sadindiefreak  1,954  Thu 18 Mar 18:33 
  Idiots  new GG Riva  3,087  Thu 18 Mar 15:32 
  Annoying words.  new twin par  22  8,580  Thu 18 Mar 01:00 
  Yaphet Kotto (D)  new istvan kozma  3,539  Wed 17 Mar 09:59 
  Murry Walker (D)  new back oh the net  3,145  Wed 17 Mar 07:32 
  Delivery driver meeded tonight  new PARrot  17  7,573  Mon 15 Mar 09:10 
  Marvin Hagler (D)  new buffy  2,759  Sun 14 Mar 17:50 
  DAFC flag for funeral  new neilholland999  3,076  Sun 14 Mar 10:08 
  Insomnia  new widtink  2,499  Sat 13 Mar 09:33 
  Bank scam texts  new Raymie the Legend  1,295  Fri 12 Mar 18:57 
  Tapas Ducal - up for sale  new londonparsfan  3,431  Fri 12 Mar 09:22 
  Coronavirus (part 6)...as requested  new widtink  56  19,586  Thu 11 Mar 19:07 
  Crosswords  new Jbob  10  4,839  Wed 10 Mar 18:41 
  Sky deals  new da_no_1  22  8,434  Wed 10 Mar 18:37 
  Youth punishment  new jake89  2,333  Wed 10 Mar 14:53 
  Harry & Meghan..  new Berry  24  9,018  Wed 10 Mar 10:03 
  Big Country  new Alf  1,730  Tue 9 Mar 20:23 
  Nurses pay  new Jbob  50  17,323  Mon 8 Mar 21:13 
  Customs scam  new twin par  4,482  Sun 7 Mar 12:54 
  Satellite Receiver Repair  new GG Riva  1,543  Sat 6 Mar 10:58 
  Facebook Scam?  new GG Riva  12  6,793  Fri 5 Mar 22:52 
  iPhone/iPad battery replacement  new Ghoulz  2,843  Thu 4 Mar 20:44 
  MARS PERSEVERANCE  new Indiapar  17  7,130  Thu 4 Mar 18:33 
  Gramer and, Speling.  new PARrot  22  8,813  Thu 4 Mar 17:12 
  A song lodged in the brain  new OzPar  21  8,889  Thu 4 Mar 14:05 
  cold callers about boiler - potential scammers?  new DBP  1,950  Tue 2 Mar 18:48 
  Long posts  new Jbob  16  6,397  Mon 1 Mar 18:27 
  Restless Natives  new shrek par  16  7,296  Mon 1 Mar 08:32 
  OSB3  new Ghoulz  4,119  Sat 27 Feb 16:54 
  Pothole / rough road /thread  new widtink  19  7,417  Sat 27 Feb 09:11 
  Coronavirus (part 5)...  new widtink  422  42,449  Fri 26 Feb 17:20 
  Tiger Woods  new Jbob  1,639  Thu 25 Feb 09:01 
  Graphics Card  new Big T Par  22  8,161  Tue 23 Feb 18:42 
  Covid Vaccine - East End Park  new Sammy_Must_Die  2,559  Mon 22 Feb 13:46 
  Phil the Greek  new desparado  23  8,855  Mon 22 Feb 12:48 
  Covid DNR order for learning disabilities.  new sadindiefreak  17  7,019  Sun 21 Feb 13:29 
  The Old Inn, Kirkgate  new veteraneastender  21  9,459  Fri 19 Feb 16:21 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
42sadindiefreak
41Donald Adamson
41Evo
41 CABLE
40nick_dafc1
39GF69
36Stevemac
35Chris Berry
34 speedy
33Usurpar
31Ann Anderson
31Stanza
31Dancer
30brianuk
30 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net