numrows - 80 DAFC.net Forum - Off Topic

DAFC.net
Home 23 September 2021 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Hamilton AFCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Hamilton AFCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Hamilton AFCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  British & Irish Lions  new Jjonjord  95  21,837  Sat 7 Aug 19:15 
  Into the valet  new Ronaldo  1,777  Thu 5 Aug 22:02 
  Freedom Day  new Raymie the Legend  138  21,018  Thu 5 Aug 13:27 
  Work rights.  new kozmasrightfoot  23  4,554  Wed 4 Aug 15:53 
  Phone Network Switch  new GG Riva  1,223  Sun 1 Aug 10:38 
  4G broadband  new jake89  1,568  Sun 1 Aug 07:35 
  Dangerous waters  new Parboiled  24  4,685  Sat 31 Jul 11:18 
  Simone Biles  new Berry  17  3,446  Fri 30 Jul 22:35 
  Dusty Hill ZZ Top (d)  new Rastapari  1,087  Fri 30 Jul 18:08 
  Asda Print Cartridges  new auldpar  1,744  Thu 29 Jul 13:04 
  Olympics TV coverage  new wee eck  17  3,603  Wed 28 Jul 19:02 
  Angus Sinclair  new Par  2,819  Tue 27 Jul 21:38 
  Bus routes round around appin crescent  new DBP  1,339  Mon 26 Jul 12:16 
  Any body on Universal Credits and working 16 hours? Advice needed.  new kozmasrightfoot  2,212  Sun 25 Jul 12:16 
  Olympic opening ceremony  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,295  Fri 23 Jul 20:39 
  Market Research  new PARrot  786  Fri 23 Jul 18:20 
  Flight to nowhere  new OzPar  10  2,663  Fri 23 Jul 12:26 
  Roadworks  new LochgellyAlbert  1,306  Wed 21 Jul 18:55 
  Let the panic buying begin....  new ipswichpar  1,248  Wed 21 Jul 17:19 
  Awning/sunshade recommendation required  new PARrot  1,146  Wed 21 Jul 06:06 
  The Disinformation Dozen  new OzPar  14  3,359  Tue 20 Jul 21:58 
  Looking for wooden pallets……  new Angus_W  1,875  Mon 19 Jul 11:10 
  HOW?!  new PARrot  15  3,633  Sun 18 Jul 15:56 
  En-suite Bathroom  new Lenstar  2,406  Fri 16 Jul 23:11 
  Replacing a radiator  new jake89  1,367  Thu 15 Jul 18:26 
  Multi media sockets  new gwh18  1,566  Thu 15 Jul 15:33 
  Roaming Chopper  new Berry  2,595  Sun 11 Jul 17:08 
  Restriction Easing  new davepars  23  5,790  Sat 10 Jul 22:29 
  Lawyers fees.  new twin par  10  2,741  Fri 9 Jul 21:15 
  Gas Boiler Service Plans  new auldpar  1,882  Thu 8 Jul 23:06 
  Empty shelves  new jake89  21  5,295  Wed 7 Jul 07:08 
  Direct bus from Dunfermline to ocean terminal?  new DBP  12  3,601  Tue 6 Jul 21:21 
  The Orange Order  new GG Riva  97  17,078  Tue 6 Jul 16:28 
  Facebook error help?  new PARrot  2,347  Mon 5 Jul 20:40 
  Canadian heatwave  new Parboiled  2,542  Sat 3 Jul 15:25 
  Andy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  16  4,391  Sat 3 Jul 11:43 
  Video to DVD  new Pars232  10  2,561  Thu 1 Jul 23:10 
  Discussions and sharing experiences  new theparsman1885  1,071  Wed 30 Jun 22:26 
  greenhouse pane of glass - where to get one  new DBP  1,536  Mon 28 Jun 17:13 
  Led by Donkeys  new GG Riva  1,647  Mon 28 Jun 16:32 
  Bee nest removal  new rikaka  2,470  Mon 28 Jun 12:29 
  Vaccine passport - heads up  new veteraneastender  99  26,591  Sun 27 Jun 17:54 
  Tour de France crash  new ipswichpar  1,496  Sun 27 Jun 17:26 
  Make a Wish  new dave67  2,364  Sun 27 Jun 00:47 
  Encouraging news on cancer screening  new Raymie the Legend  1,666  Fri 25 Jun 21:04 
  The disaster that is Track and Trace  new ParfectXI  26  6,019  Fri 25 Jun 20:02 
  Post Foam for Fence Posts  new EastEndBoy  11  4,901  Thu 24 Jun 21:56 
  The Jag part 2  new dave67  461  122,863  Thu 24 Jun 21:40 
  Amazon  new LochgellyAlbert  10  3,615  Thu 24 Jun 20:22 
  Cobwebs in Australia  new GG Riva  2,719  Sun 20 Jun 07:05 
  Damaged lawn  new AlterPar  2,016  Fri 18 Jun 18:04 
  7 Items  new PARrot  39  11,713  Thu 17 Jun 15:55 
  Taxi recommendation  new livipar2  1,443  Thu 17 Jun 10:57 
  The Red Arrows  new ipswichpar  3,089  Mon 14 Jun 08:56 
  Boycott  new OzPar  25  9,262  Mon 14 Jun 05:25 
  Scottish Crannog Centre  new buffy  1,938  Sun 13 Jun 18:48 
  Dunfermline pubs  new ianbd6  11  4,080  Sat 12 Jun 18:36 
  Influencers  new twin par  3,650  Fri 11 Jun 13:42 
  Twitch  new LMCK67  1,422  Thu 10 Jun 15:51 
  Your medical records....  new ipswichpar  15  5,022  Wed 9 Jun 10:34 
  Cat enclosure  new Big T Par  2,701  Sun 6 Jun 13:43 
  Eck Paton RIP  new red-star-par  3,355  Sat 5 Jun 23:57 
  You couldn`t make this up ?  new veteraneastender  13  4,543  Fri 4 Jun 18:34 
  Idiosyncratic Speech  new desparado  2,269  Fri 4 Jun 12:35 
  Should we expect sports men and women to do interviews  new DBP  26  7,060  Fri 4 Jun 07:04 
  The Live Revival - PJ Molloys  new Frank Butchers LoveHandles  1,099  Thu 3 Jun 00:05 
  Repairing & maintaining  new Angus_W  11  4,375  Sat 29 May 22:36 
  Biometric Passports  new hurricane_jimmy  1,726  Fri 28 May 15:11 
  Minibus hire  new Kyle DAFC  2,447  Mon 24 May 22:59 
  Josh Taylor  new back oh the net  17  5,915  Mon 24 May 19:25 
  Printer Disposal  new GG Riva  2,220  Mon 24 May 15:09 
  High as a kite in Kingseat  new jake89  1,450  Fri 21 May 11:33 
  Rise of covid in Glasgow.  new twin par  39  10,977  Tue 18 May 08:25 
  Green List Holiday`s  new kechal7  1,623  Mon 17 May 10:40 
  The jag  new Parboiled  629  121,719  Sun 16 May 22:34 
  The Red List  new Buspasspar  2,185  Sat 15 May 12:15 
  Line of Duty  new Berry  23  8,168  Thu 13 May 18:56 
  Mini Umbrella Firms  new Buspasspar  2,491  Tue 11 May 22:05 
  New mobile scam text - from ‘Hermes’ delivery  new DBP  3,604  Tue 11 May 10:46 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
54Donald Adamson
51sadindiefreak
49 CABLE
47Evo
46nick_dafc1
44GF69
40Yorkiepar
39Chris Berry
39Stevemac
37
37 speedy
36Usurpar
35 Mackie
34Ann Anderson
33Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net