DAFC.net
Home 23 September 2021 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Hamilton AFCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Hamilton AFCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Hamilton AFCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Mini Umbrella Firms  new Buspasspar  2,491  Tue 11 May 22:05 
  New mobile scam text - from ‘Hermes’ delivery  new DBP  3,604  Tue 11 May 10:46 
  XBOX Repair  new JTH123  3,156  Mon 10 May 07:46 
  Cscs card  new Pars_1986  2,029  Thu 6 May 21:42 
  Anyone know a James and Amanda Paton?  new Rastapari  10  4,688  Thu 6 May 16:26 
  Dunfermline Cemetery  new GG Riva  39  12,430  Tue 4 May 15:59 
  New book by Pars writer  new hamepages  3,221  Tue 4 May 15:50 
  Car Tyres advice please  new Raymie the Legend  24  7,007  Mon 3 May 22:37 
  Derek Stillie  new nazpar  3,554  Sun 2 May 15:32 
  Another Fraud Scam  new GG Riva  10  3,969  Sat 1 May 10:47 
  Les McKeown (D)  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,675  Thu 29 Apr 17:59 
  6 nations  new widtink  194  63,585  Wed 28 Apr 16:08 
  Jim Steinman (D)  new dave67  11  4,819  Tue 27 Apr 22:15 
  Cremating a pet  new parak obama  58  18,683  Tue 27 Apr 18:21 
  Non Essential Shops Open Tomm  new EEP  29  9,056  Tue 27 Apr 18:16 
  An Englishman`s view of Scotland  new OzPar  4,181  Tue 27 Apr 11:20 
  35 years ago today....  new widtink  1,788  Tue 27 Apr 11:19 
  Neuralgia Parethesia  new Jbob  2,974  Mon 26 Apr 20:24 
  Line of Duty  new Parboiled  2,996  Mon 19 Apr 17:01 
  Prince Philip dead...  new Rastapari  61  19,935  Sun 18 Apr 20:28 
  Samsung galaxy s7 case  new ianbd6  1,346  Sun 18 Apr 19:20 
  The Weight  new Par  14  5,961  Sun 18 Apr 01:24 
  Colin the Caterpillar  new wetherby  4,034  Sat 17 Apr 10:59 
  The impact on the NHS  new ipswichpar  33  11,831  Wed 14 Apr 18:44 
  Warranty question for a laptop  new londonparsfan  13  5,153  Tue 13 Apr 20:20 
  Macdonalds at The Odeon  new Jbob  43  14,791  Sat 10 Apr 21:14 
  Psst! Gotta SUV?  new GG Riva  17  6,572  Sat 10 Apr 10:51 
  Orient (Robins) Cinema  new jake89  10  6,321  Thu 8 Apr 18:02 
  Broadband choices  new widtink  10  4,922  Thu 8 Apr 15:29 
  Have sky cinema but asking to upgrade to watch some films  new DBP  11  5,317  Thu 8 Apr 09:51 
  Calling Dotnet Athletes  new GG Riva  3,585  Sun 4 Apr 14:48 
  Wurds Whot Urnie Wurds  new PARrot  43  18,310  Thu 1 Apr 16:34 
  Disgusting  new GG Riva  2,628  Thu 1 Apr 15:47 
  Sex Education  new desparado  17  7,442  Wed 31 Mar 13:46 
  Supermarket Trolleys  new GG Riva  21  8,309  Tue 30 Mar 16:37 
  GP Provision  new Parplod  2,041  Mon 29 Mar 17:55 
  Battery Mower  new Buspasspar  3,293  Sun 28 Mar 22:14 
  golden goal .. golden wedding  new Buspasspar  4,537  Sun 28 Mar 20:48 
  Turn the music down  new OzPar  4,567  Fri 26 Mar 17:01 
  Banksy Painting  new Buspasspar  1,899  Tue 23 Mar 22:30 
  Sky broadband Dunfermline  new DAFC23  3,626  Mon 22 Mar 10:05 
  Clapham Common Vigil  new desparado  53  18,650  Mon 22 Mar 09:14 
  Kingsgate Centre  new Alf  29  12,812  Sat 20 Mar 17:34 
  Scotland's Shame  new GG Riva  20  8,602  Sat 20 Mar 11:32 
  Pension Scheme  new AlterPar  4,318  Fri 19 Mar 19:12 
  Slabbing  new Alf  10  4,673  Fri 19 Mar 12:06 
  Fence installer recommendations  new DBP  13  6,399  Fri 19 Mar 01:50 
  Gardner Recommendations  new sadindiefreak  1,969  Thu 18 Mar 18:33 
  Idiots  new GG Riva  3,109  Thu 18 Mar 15:32 
  Annoying words.  new twin par  22  8,676  Thu 18 Mar 01:00 
  Yaphet Kotto (D)  new istvan kozma  3,579  Wed 17 Mar 09:59 
  Murry Walker (D)  new back oh the net  3,181  Wed 17 Mar 07:32 
  Delivery driver meeded tonight  new PARrot  17  7,629  Mon 15 Mar 09:10 
  Marvin Hagler (D)  new buffy  2,786  Sun 14 Mar 17:50 
  DAFC flag for funeral  new neilholland999  3,106  Sun 14 Mar 10:08 
  Insomnia  new widtink  2,516  Sat 13 Mar 09:33 
  Bank scam texts  new Raymie the Legend  1,307  Fri 12 Mar 18:57 
  Tapas Ducal - up for sale  new londonparsfan  3,463  Fri 12 Mar 09:22 
  Coronavirus (part 6)...as requested  new widtink  56  19,749  Thu 11 Mar 19:07 
  Crosswords  new Jbob  10  4,904  Wed 10 Mar 18:41 
  Sky deals  new da_no_1  22  8,539  Wed 10 Mar 18:37 
  Youth punishment  new jake89  2,348  Wed 10 Mar 14:53 
  Harry & Meghan..  new Berry  24  9,087  Wed 10 Mar 10:03 
  Big Country  new Alf  1,743  Tue 9 Mar 20:23 
  Nurses pay  new Jbob  50  17,518  Mon 8 Mar 21:13 
  Customs scam  new twin par  4,516  Sun 7 Mar 12:54 
  Satellite Receiver Repair  new GG Riva  1,554  Sat 6 Mar 10:58 
  Facebook Scam?  new GG Riva  12  6,849  Fri 5 Mar 22:52 
  iPhone/iPad battery replacement  new Ghoulz  2,872  Thu 4 Mar 20:44 
  MARS PERSEVERANCE  new Indiapar  17  7,206  Thu 4 Mar 18:33 
  Gramer and, Speling.  new PARrot  22  8,930  Thu 4 Mar 17:12 
  A song lodged in the brain  new OzPar  21  8,977  Thu 4 Mar 14:05 
  cold callers about boiler - potential scammers?  new DBP  1,959  Tue 2 Mar 18:48 
  Long posts  new Jbob  16  6,439  Mon 1 Mar 18:27 
  Restless Natives  new shrek par  16  7,348  Mon 1 Mar 08:32 
  OSB3  new Ghoulz  4,142  Sat 27 Feb 16:54 
  Pothole / rough road /thread  new widtink  19  7,478  Sat 27 Feb 09:11 
  Coronavirus (part 5)...  new widtink  422  42,567  Fri 26 Feb 17:20 
  Tiger Woods  new Jbob  1,643  Thu 25 Feb 09:01 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
54Donald Adamson
51sadindiefreak
49 CABLE
47Evo
46nick_dafc1
44GF69
40Yorkiepar
39Chris Berry
39Stevemac
37
37 speedy
36Usurpar
35 Mackie
34Ann Anderson
33Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net