DAFC.net
Home 31 July 2021 
Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?DAFC.net 21 years on
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Rise of covid in Glasgow.  new twin par  39  8,456  Tue 18 May 08:25 
  Green List Holiday`s  new kechal7  1,342  Mon 17 May 10:40 
  The jag  new Parboiled  629  117,402  Sun 16 May 22:34 
  The Red List  new Buspasspar  1,948  Sat 15 May 12:15 
  Line of Duty  new Berry  23  6,875  Thu 13 May 18:56 
  Mini Umbrella Firms  new Buspasspar  2,062  Tue 11 May 22:05 
  New mobile scam text - from ‘Hermes’ delivery  new DBP  2,885  Tue 11 May 10:46 
  XBOX Repair  new JTH123  2,574  Mon 10 May 07:46 
  Cscs card  new Pars_1986  1,780  Thu 6 May 21:42 
  Anyone know a James and Amanda Paton?  new Rastapari  10  4,011  Thu 6 May 16:26 
  Dunfermline Cemetery  new GG Riva  39  10,518  Tue 4 May 15:59 
  New book by Pars writer  new hamepages  2,827  Tue 4 May 15:50 
  Car Tyres advice please  new Raymie the Legend  24  5,703  Mon 3 May 22:37 
  Derek Stillie  new nazpar  3,026  Sun 2 May 15:32 
  Another Fraud Scam  new GG Riva  10  3,352  Sat 1 May 10:47 
  Les McKeown (D)  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,348  Thu 29 Apr 17:59 
  6 nations  new widtink  194  58,264  Wed 28 Apr 16:08 
  Jim Steinman (D)  new dave67  11  4,185  Tue 27 Apr 22:15 
  Cremating a pet  new parak obama  58  15,933  Tue 27 Apr 18:21 
  Non Essential Shops Open Tomm  new EEP  29  7,552  Tue 27 Apr 18:16 
  An Englishman`s view of Scotland  new OzPar  3,683  Tue 27 Apr 11:20 
  35 years ago today....  new widtink  1,549  Tue 27 Apr 11:19 
  Neuralgia Parethesia  new Jbob  2,568  Mon 26 Apr 20:24 
  Line of Duty  new Parboiled  2,607  Mon 19 Apr 17:01 
  Prince Philip dead...  new Rastapari  61  17,257  Sun 18 Apr 20:28 
  Samsung galaxy s7 case  new ianbd6  1,160  Sun 18 Apr 19:20 
  The Weight  new Par  14  5,059  Sun 18 Apr 01:24 
  Colin the Caterpillar  new wetherby  3,541  Sat 17 Apr 10:59 
  The impact on the NHS  new ipswichpar  33  9,958  Wed 14 Apr 18:44 
  Warranty question for a laptop  new londonparsfan  13  4,354  Tue 13 Apr 20:20 
  Macdonalds at The Odeon  new Jbob  43  12,734  Sat 10 Apr 21:14 
  Psst! Gotta SUV?  new GG Riva  17  5,547  Sat 10 Apr 10:51 
  Orient (Robins) Cinema  new jake89  10  5,578  Thu 8 Apr 18:02 
  Broadband choices  new widtink  10  4,219  Thu 8 Apr 15:29 
  Have sky cinema but asking to upgrade to watch some films  new DBP  11  4,562  Thu 8 Apr 09:51 
  Calling Dotnet Athletes  new GG Riva  3,110  Sun 4 Apr 14:48 
  Wurds Whot Urnie Wurds  new PARrot  43  16,254  Thu 1 Apr 16:34 
  Disgusting  new GG Riva  2,342  Thu 1 Apr 15:47 
  Sex Education  new desparado  17  6,329  Wed 31 Mar 13:46 
  Supermarket Trolleys  new GG Riva  21  6,997  Tue 30 Mar 16:37 
  GP Provision  new Parplod  1,804  Mon 29 Mar 17:55 
  Battery Mower  new Buspasspar  2,845  Sun 28 Mar 22:14 
  golden goal .. golden wedding  new Buspasspar  3,912  Sun 28 Mar 20:48 
  Turn the music down  new OzPar  4,011  Fri 26 Mar 17:01 
  Banksy Painting  new Buspasspar  1,670  Tue 23 Mar 22:30 
  Sky broadband Dunfermline  new DAFC23  3,081  Mon 22 Mar 10:05 
  Clapham Common Vigil  new desparado  53  15,812  Mon 22 Mar 09:14 
  Kingsgate Centre  new Alf  29  10,992  Sat 20 Mar 17:34 
  Scotland's Shame  new GG Riva  20  7,298  Sat 20 Mar 11:32 
  Pension Scheme  new AlterPar  3,733  Fri 19 Mar 19:12 
  Slabbing  new Alf  10  3,979  Fri 19 Mar 12:06 
  Fence installer recommendations  new DBP  13  5,453  Fri 19 Mar 01:50 
  Gardner Recommendations  new sadindiefreak  1,711  Thu 18 Mar 18:33 
  Idiots  new GG Riva  2,713  Thu 18 Mar 15:32 
  Annoying words.  new twin par  22  7,162  Thu 18 Mar 01:00 
  Yaphet Kotto (D)  new istvan kozma  3,030  Wed 17 Mar 09:59 
  Murry Walker (D)  new back oh the net  2,695  Wed 17 Mar 07:32 
  Delivery driver meeded tonight  new PARrot  17  6,487  Mon 15 Mar 09:10 
  Marvin Hagler (D)  new buffy  2,353  Sun 14 Mar 17:50 
  DAFC flag for funeral  new neilholland999  2,336  Sun 14 Mar 10:08 
  Insomnia  new widtink  2,178  Sat 13 Mar 09:33 
  Bank scam texts  new Raymie the Legend  1,135  Fri 12 Mar 18:57 
  Tapas Ducal - up for sale  new londonparsfan  2,987  Fri 12 Mar 09:22 
  Coronavirus (part 6)...as requested  new widtink  56  17,006  Thu 11 Mar 19:07 
  Crosswords  new Jbob  10  4,225  Wed 10 Mar 18:41 
  Sky deals  new da_no_1  22  7,118  Wed 10 Mar 18:37 
  Youth punishment  new jake89  2,036  Wed 10 Mar 14:53 
  Harry & Meghan..  new Berry  24  7,516  Wed 10 Mar 10:03 
  Big Country  new Alf  1,555  Tue 9 Mar 20:23 
  Nurses pay  new Jbob  50  14,918  Mon 8 Mar 21:13 
  Customs scam  new twin par  3,952  Sun 7 Mar 12:54 
  Satellite Receiver Repair  new GG Riva  1,357  Sat 6 Mar 10:58 
  Facebook Scam?  new GG Riva  12  4,775  Fri 5 Mar 22:52 
  iPhone/iPad battery replacement  new Ghoulz  2,440  Thu 4 Mar 20:44 
  MARS PERSEVERANCE  new Indiapar  17  6,114  Thu 4 Mar 18:33 
  Gramer and, Speling.  new PARrot  22  7,361  Thu 4 Mar 17:12 
  A song lodged in the brain  new OzPar  21  7,560  Thu 4 Mar 14:05 
  cold callers about boiler - potential scammers?  new DBP  1,732  Tue 2 Mar 18:48 
  Long posts  new Jbob  16  5,335  Mon 1 Mar 18:27 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top:
PtsName
102Lewis Henderson
99Evo
97Dave67
94Ann Anderson
94Yorkiepar
91seth hooblemeyer
91 CABLE
90jamied
90sadindiefreak
88 Stacey Clark
86Stevemac
84brianuk
84neilholland999
84 Robb
83Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net