DAFC.net
Home 27 July 2021 
Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?DAFC.net 21 years on
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Josh Taylor  new back oh the net  17  4,440  Mon 24 May 19:25 
  Printer Disposal  new GG Riva  1,728  Mon 24 May 15:09 
  High as a kite in Kingseat  new jake89  1,213  Fri 21 May 11:33 
  Rise of covid in Glasgow.  new twin par  39  8,039  Tue 18 May 08:25 
  Green List Holiday`s  new kechal7  1,314  Mon 17 May 10:40 
  The jag  new Parboiled  629  116,992  Sun 16 May 22:34 
  The Red List  new Buspasspar  1,910  Sat 15 May 12:15 
  Line of Duty  new Berry  23  6,687  Thu 13 May 18:56 
  Mini Umbrella Firms  new Buspasspar  1,993  Tue 11 May 22:05 
  New mobile scam text - from ‘Hermes’ delivery  new DBP  2,837  Tue 11 May 10:46 
  XBOX Repair  new JTH123  2,472  Mon 10 May 07:46 
  Cscs card  new Pars_1986  1,734  Thu 6 May 21:42 
  Anyone know a James and Amanda Paton?  new Rastapari  10  3,972  Thu 6 May 16:26 
  Dunfermline Cemetery  new GG Riva  39  10,361  Tue 4 May 15:59 
  New book by Pars writer  new hamepages  2,800  Tue 4 May 15:50 
  Car Tyres advice please  new Raymie the Legend  24  5,564  Mon 3 May 22:37 
  Derek Stillie  new nazpar  2,982  Sun 2 May 15:32 
  Another Fraud Scam  new GG Riva  10  3,304  Sat 1 May 10:47 
  Les McKeown (D)  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,304  Thu 29 Apr 17:59 
  6 nations  new widtink  194  57,655  Wed 28 Apr 16:08 
  Jim Steinman (D)  new dave67  11  4,145  Tue 27 Apr 22:15 
  Cremating a pet  new parak obama  58  15,806  Tue 27 Apr 18:21 
  Non Essential Shops Open Tomm  new EEP  29  7,426  Tue 27 Apr 18:16 
  An Englishman`s view of Scotland  new OzPar  3,653  Tue 27 Apr 11:20 
  35 years ago today....  new widtink  1,528  Tue 27 Apr 11:19 
  Neuralgia Parethesia  new Jbob  2,522  Mon 26 Apr 20:24 
  Line of Duty  new Parboiled  2,570  Mon 19 Apr 17:01 
  Prince Philip dead...  new Rastapari  61  16,963  Sun 18 Apr 20:28 
  Samsung galaxy s7 case  new ianbd6  1,148  Sun 18 Apr 19:20 
  The Weight  new Par  14  4,961  Sun 18 Apr 01:24 
  Colin the Caterpillar  new wetherby  3,506  Sat 17 Apr 10:59 
  The impact on the NHS  new ipswichpar  33  9,816  Wed 14 Apr 18:44 
  Warranty question for a laptop  new londonparsfan  13  4,308  Tue 13 Apr 20:20 
  Macdonalds at The Odeon  new Jbob  43  12,612  Sat 10 Apr 21:14 
  Psst! Gotta SUV?  new GG Riva  17  5,461  Sat 10 Apr 10:51 
  Orient (Robins) Cinema  new jake89  10  5,557  Thu 8 Apr 18:02 
  Broadband choices  new widtink  10  4,194  Thu 8 Apr 15:29 
  Have sky cinema but asking to upgrade to watch some films  new DBP  11  4,535  Thu 8 Apr 09:51 
  Calling Dotnet Athletes  new GG Riva  3,083  Sun 4 Apr 14:48 
  Wurds Whot Urnie Wurds  new PARrot  43  16,096  Thu 1 Apr 16:34 
  Disgusting  new GG Riva  2,325  Thu 1 Apr 15:47 
  Sex Education  new desparado  17  6,274  Wed 31 Mar 13:46 
  Supermarket Trolleys  new GG Riva  21  6,945  Tue 30 Mar 16:37 
  GP Provision  new Parplod  1,796  Mon 29 Mar 17:55 
  Battery Mower  new Buspasspar  2,818  Sun 28 Mar 22:14 
  golden goal .. golden wedding  new Buspasspar  3,881  Sun 28 Mar 20:48 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  4,723  Sun 28 Mar 17:46 
  Turn the music down  new OzPar  3,995  Fri 26 Mar 17:01 
  Banksy Painting  new Buspasspar  1,662  Tue 23 Mar 22:30 
  Sky broadband Dunfermline  new DAFC23  3,068  Mon 22 Mar 10:05 
  Clapham Common Vigil  new desparado  53  15,605  Mon 22 Mar 09:14 
  Kingsgate Centre  new Alf  29  10,868  Sat 20 Mar 17:34 
  Scotland's Shame  new GG Riva  20  7,212  Sat 20 Mar 11:32 
  Pension Scheme  new AlterPar  3,714  Fri 19 Mar 19:12 
  Slabbing  new Alf  10  3,949  Fri 19 Mar 12:06 
  Fence installer recommendations  new DBP  13  5,420  Fri 19 Mar 01:50 
  Gardner Recommendations  new sadindiefreak  1,701  Thu 18 Mar 18:33 
  Idiots  new GG Riva  2,694  Thu 18 Mar 15:32 
  Annoying words.  new twin par  22  7,104  Thu 18 Mar 01:00 
  Yaphet Kotto (D)  new istvan kozma  3,001  Wed 17 Mar 09:59 
  Murry Walker (D)  new back oh the net  2,662  Wed 17 Mar 07:32 
  Delivery driver meeded tonight  new PARrot  17  6,409  Mon 15 Mar 09:10 
  Marvin Hagler (D)  new buffy  2,333  Sun 14 Mar 17:50 
  DAFC flag for funeral  new neilholland999  2,327  Sun 14 Mar 10:08 
  Insomnia  new widtink  2,161  Sat 13 Mar 09:33 
  Bank scam texts  new Raymie the Legend  1,126  Fri 12 Mar 18:57 
  Tapas Ducal - up for sale  new londonparsfan  2,972  Fri 12 Mar 09:22 
  Coronavirus (part 6)...as requested  new widtink  56  16,887  Thu 11 Mar 19:07 
  Crosswords  new Jbob  10  4,191  Wed 10 Mar 18:41 
  Sky deals  new da_no_1  22  7,034  Wed 10 Mar 18:37 
  Youth punishment  new jake89  2,027  Wed 10 Mar 14:53 
  Harry & Meghan..  new Berry  24  7,433  Wed 10 Mar 10:03 
  Big Country  new Alf  1,543  Tue 9 Mar 20:23 
  Nurses pay  new Jbob  50  14,739  Mon 8 Mar 21:13 
  Customs scam  new twin par  3,908  Sun 7 Mar 12:54 
  Satellite Receiver Repair  new GG Riva  1,346  Sat 6 Mar 10:58 
  Facebook Scam?  new GG Riva  12  4,739  Fri 5 Mar 22:52 
  iPhone/iPad battery replacement  new Ghoulz  2,420  Thu 4 Mar 20:44 
  MARS PERSEVERANCE  new Indiapar  17  6,076  Thu 4 Mar 18:33 
  Gramer and, Speling.  new PARrot  22  7,270  Thu 4 Mar 17:12 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top:
PtsName
102Lewis Henderson
99Evo
97Dave67
94Ann Anderson
94Yorkiepar
91seth hooblemeyer
91 CABLE
90jamied
90sadindiefreak
88 Stacey Clark
86Stevemac
84brianuk
84neilholland999
84 Robb
83Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net