numrows - 80 DAFC.net Forum - Off Topic

DAFC.net
Home 19 September 2021 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT SPFL Cinch Championship - Early Season Review - 2021/22
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Wacky races  new jake89  18  2,852  Thu 19 Aug 19:17 
  The pub(s) with no beer  new veteraneastender  11  2,204  Thu 19 Aug 09:42 
  Drivers Licence  new Berry  18  3,079  Thu 19 Aug 09:17 
  Sandy Wallace, cycling legend (d)  new Highway_Star  1,288  Wed 18 Aug 17:44 
  Afghanistan  new jake89  20  3,004  Wed 18 Aug 04:43 
  Fit to Fly Tests  new GG Riva  20  3,815  Tue 17 Aug 22:02 
  Mass murder in Plymouth  new The One Who Knocks  21  3,161  Tue 17 Aug 21:08 
  Laura Muir  new wee eck  1,567  Tue 17 Aug 18:28 
  Any garden fence builders here or any recommendations  new Big T Par  626  Mon 16 Aug 20:47 
  Who wants some garden plants?  new PARrot  819  Sun 15 Aug 21:28 
  Panic on Bournemouth beach!  new The One Who Knocks  14  2,917  Sat 14 Aug 09:44 
  Sciatica  new neilholland999  2,232  Thu 12 Aug 22:45 
  Relaunch - Keith Brown Pars Fan Loan Fund  new Raymie the Legend  861  Tue 10 Aug 16:02 
  great Olympic name  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,651  Sun 8 Aug 11:51 
  British & Irish Lions  new Jjonjord  95  21,087  Sat 7 Aug 19:15 
  Into the valet  new Ronaldo  1,688  Thu 5 Aug 22:02 
  Freedom Day  new Raymie the Legend  138  20,254  Thu 5 Aug 13:27 
  Work rights.  new kozmasrightfoot  23  4,397  Wed 4 Aug 15:53 
  Phone Network Switch  new GG Riva  1,164  Sun 1 Aug 10:38 
  4G broadband  new jake89  1,490  Sun 1 Aug 07:35 
  Dangerous waters  new Parboiled  24  4,475  Sat 31 Jul 11:18 
  Simone Biles  new Berry  17  3,318  Fri 30 Jul 22:35 
  Dusty Hill ZZ Top (d)  new Rastapari  1,038  Fri 30 Jul 18:08 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  11  6,832  Thu 29 Jul 19:48 
  Asda Print Cartridges  new auldpar  1,690  Thu 29 Jul 13:04 
  Olympics TV coverage  new wee eck  17  3,392  Wed 28 Jul 19:02 
  Angus Sinclair  new Par  2,722  Tue 27 Jul 21:38 
  Bus routes round around appin crescent  new DBP  1,308  Mon 26 Jul 12:16 
  Any body on Universal Credits and working 16 hours? Advice needed.  new kozmasrightfoot  2,152  Sun 25 Jul 12:16 
  Olympic opening ceremony  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,257  Fri 23 Jul 20:39 
  Market Research  new PARrot  772  Fri 23 Jul 18:20 
  Flight to nowhere  new OzPar  10  2,608  Fri 23 Jul 12:26 
  Roadworks  new LochgellyAlbert  1,283  Wed 21 Jul 18:55 
  Let the panic buying begin....  new ipswichpar  1,225  Wed 21 Jul 17:19 
  Awning/sunshade recommendation required  new PARrot  1,112  Wed 21 Jul 06:06 
  The Disinformation Dozen  new OzPar  14  3,268  Tue 20 Jul 21:58 
  Looking for wooden pallets……  new Angus_W  1,831  Mon 19 Jul 11:10 
  HOW?!  new PARrot  15  3,554  Sun 18 Jul 15:56 
  En-suite Bathroom  new Lenstar  2,353  Fri 16 Jul 23:11 
  Replacing a radiator  new jake89  1,338  Thu 15 Jul 18:26 
  Multi media sockets  new gwh18  1,544  Thu 15 Jul 15:33 
  Roaming Chopper  new Berry  2,541  Sun 11 Jul 17:08 
  Restriction Easing  new davepars  23  5,659  Sat 10 Jul 22:29 
  Lawyers fees.  new twin par  10  2,679  Fri 9 Jul 21:15 
  Gas Boiler Service Plans  new auldpar  1,842  Thu 8 Jul 23:06 
  Empty shelves  new jake89  21  5,162  Wed 7 Jul 07:08 
  Direct bus from Dunfermline to ocean terminal?  new DBP  12  3,494  Tue 6 Jul 21:21 
  The Orange Order  new GG Riva  97  16,445  Tue 6 Jul 16:28 
  Facebook error help?  new PARrot  2,259  Mon 5 Jul 20:40 
  Canadian heatwave  new Parboiled  2,449  Sat 3 Jul 15:25 
  Andy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  16  4,211  Sat 3 Jul 11:43 
  Video to DVD  new Pars232  10  2,421  Thu 1 Jul 23:10 
  Discussions and sharing experiences  new theparsman1885  1,049  Wed 30 Jun 22:26 
  greenhouse pane of glass - where to get one  new DBP  1,498  Mon 28 Jun 17:13 
  Led by Donkeys  new GG Riva  1,619  Mon 28 Jun 16:32 
  Bee nest removal  new rikaka  2,396  Mon 28 Jun 12:29 
  Vaccine passport - heads up  new veteraneastender  99  26,281  Sun 27 Jun 17:54 
  Tour de France crash  new ipswichpar  1,466  Sun 27 Jun 17:26 
  Make a Wish  new dave67  2,300  Sun 27 Jun 00:47 
  Encouraging news on cancer screening  new Raymie the Legend  1,626  Fri 25 Jun 21:04 
  The disaster that is Track and Trace  new ParfectXI  26  5,880  Fri 25 Jun 20:02 
  Post Foam for Fence Posts  new EastEndBoy  11  4,838  Thu 24 Jun 21:56 
  The Jag part 2  new dave67  461  120,367  Thu 24 Jun 21:40 
  Amazon  new LochgellyAlbert  10  3,536  Thu 24 Jun 20:22 
  Cobwebs in Australia  new GG Riva  2,681  Sun 20 Jun 07:05 
  Damaged lawn  new AlterPar  1,988  Fri 18 Jun 18:04 
  7 Items  new PARrot  39  11,540  Thu 17 Jun 15:55 
  Taxi recommendation  new livipar2  1,424  Thu 17 Jun 10:57 
  The Red Arrows  new ipswichpar  3,047  Mon 14 Jun 08:56 
  Boycott  new OzPar  25  9,110  Mon 14 Jun 05:25 
  Scottish Crannog Centre  new buffy  1,903  Sun 13 Jun 18:48 
  Dunfermline pubs  new ianbd6  11  4,018  Sat 12 Jun 18:36 
  Influencers  new twin par  3,599  Fri 11 Jun 13:42 
  Twitch  new LMCK67  1,402  Thu 10 Jun 15:51 
  Your medical records....  new ipswichpar  15  4,922  Wed 9 Jun 10:34 
  Cat enclosure  new Big T Par  2,660  Sun 6 Jun 13:43 
  Eck Paton RIP  new red-star-par  3,309  Sat 5 Jun 23:57 
  You couldn`t make this up ?  new veteraneastender  13  4,460  Fri 4 Jun 18:34 
  Idiosyncratic Speech  new desparado  2,220  Fri 4 Jun 12:35 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
42sadindiefreak
41Donald Adamson
41Evo
41 CABLE
40nick_dafc1
39GF69
36Stevemac
35Chris Berry
34 speedy
33Usurpar
31Ann Anderson
31Stanza
31Dancer
30brianuk
30 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net