numrows - 35 DAFC.net Forum - Off Topic

DAFC.net
Home 15 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Market Research  new PARrot  1,490  Fri 23 Jul 18:20 
  Flight to nowhere  new OzPar  10  6,274  Fri 23 Jul 12:26 
  Roadworks  new LochgellyAlbert  2,517  Wed 21 Jul 18:55 
  Let the panic buying begin....  new ipswichpar  2,434  Wed 21 Jul 17:19 
  Awning/sunshade recommendation required  new PARrot  2,430  Wed 21 Jul 06:06 
  The Disinformation Dozen  new OzPar  14  8,375  Tue 20 Jul 21:58 
  Looking for wooden pallets……  new Angus_W  4,557  Mon 19 Jul 11:10 
  HOW?!  new PARrot  15  8,858  Sun 18 Jul 15:56 
  En-suite Bathroom  new Lenstar  6,024  Fri 16 Jul 23:11 
  Replacing a radiator  new jake89  3,172  Thu 15 Jul 18:26 
  Multi media sockets  new gwh18  3,113  Thu 15 Jul 15:33 
  Roaming Chopper  new Berry  5,578  Sun 11 Jul 17:08 
  Restriction Easing  new davepars  23  14,481  Sat 10 Jul 22:29 
  Lawyers fees.  new twin par  10  6,285  Fri 9 Jul 21:15 
  Gas Boiler Service Plans  new auldpar  4,427  Thu 8 Jul 23:06 
  Empty shelves  new jake89  21  12,979  Wed 7 Jul 07:08 
  Direct bus from Dunfermline to ocean terminal?  new DBP  12  7,946  Tue 6 Jul 21:21 
  The Orange Order  new GG Riva  97  38,871  Tue 6 Jul 16:28 
  Facebook error help?  new PARrot  5,734  Mon 5 Jul 20:40 
  Canadian heatwave  new Parboiled  5,540  Sat 3 Jul 15:25 
  Andy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  16  10,224  Sat 3 Jul 11:43 
  Video to DVD  new Pars232  10  6,187  Thu 1 Jul 23:10 
  Discussions and sharing experiences  new theparsman1885  1,730  Wed 30 Jun 22:26 
  greenhouse pane of glass - where to get one  new DBP  3,016  Mon 28 Jun 17:13 
  Led by Donkeys  new GG Riva  2,831  Mon 28 Jun 16:32 
  Bee nest removal  new rikaka  5,560  Mon 28 Jun 12:29 
  Vaccine passport - heads up  new veteraneastender  99  55,314  Sun 27 Jun 17:54 
  Tour de France crash  new ipswichpar  3,002  Sun 27 Jun 17:26 
  Make a Wish  new dave67  5,483  Sun 27 Jun 00:47 
  Encouraging news on cancer screening  new Raymie the Legend  3,442  Fri 25 Jun 21:04 
  The disaster that is Track and Trace  new ParfectXI  26  15,247  Fri 25 Jun 20:02 
  Post Foam for Fence Posts  new EastEndBoy  11  9,185  Thu 24 Jun 21:56 
  The Jag part 2  new dave67  461  253,492  Thu 24 Jun 21:40 
  Amazon  new LochgellyAlbert  10  7,545  Thu 24 Jun 20:22 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net