DAFC.net
Home 20 September 2021 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT SPFL Cinch Championship - Early Season Review - 2021/22
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Vaccine passport - heads up  new veteraneastender  99  26,405  Sun 27 Jun 17:54 
  Tour de France crash  new ipswichpar  1,471  Sun 27 Jun 17:26 
  Make a Wish  new dave67  2,314  Sun 27 Jun 00:47 
  Encouraging news on cancer screening  new Raymie the Legend  1,638  Fri 25 Jun 21:04 
  The disaster that is Track and Trace  new ParfectXI  26  5,907  Fri 25 Jun 20:02 
  Post Foam for Fence Posts  new EastEndBoy  11  4,848  Thu 24 Jun 21:56 
  The Jag part 2  new dave67  461  121,116  Thu 24 Jun 21:40 
  Amazon  new LochgellyAlbert  10  3,557  Thu 24 Jun 20:22 
  Cobwebs in Australia  new GG Riva  2,688  Sun 20 Jun 07:05 
  Damaged lawn  new AlterPar  1,991  Fri 18 Jun 18:04 
  7 Items  new PARrot  39  11,586  Thu 17 Jun 15:55 
  Taxi recommendation  new livipar2  1,428  Thu 17 Jun 10:57 
  The Red Arrows  new ipswichpar  3,058  Mon 14 Jun 08:56 
  Boycott  new OzPar  25  9,137  Mon 14 Jun 05:25 
  Scottish Crannog Centre  new buffy  1,913  Sun 13 Jun 18:48 
  Dunfermline pubs  new ianbd6  11  4,034  Sat 12 Jun 18:36 
  Influencers  new twin par  3,607  Fri 11 Jun 13:42 
  Twitch  new LMCK67  1,407  Thu 10 Jun 15:51 
  Your medical records....  new ipswichpar  15  4,955  Wed 9 Jun 10:34 
  Cat enclosure  new Big T Par  2,667  Sun 6 Jun 13:43 
  Eck Paton RIP  new red-star-par  3,323  Sat 5 Jun 23:57 
  You couldn`t make this up ?  new veteraneastender  13  4,483  Fri 4 Jun 18:34 
  Idiosyncratic Speech  new desparado  2,233  Fri 4 Jun 12:35 
  Should we expect sports men and women to do interviews  new DBP  26  6,925  Fri 4 Jun 07:04 
  The Live Revival - PJ Molloys  new Frank Butchers LoveHandles  1,087  Thu 3 Jun 00:05 
  Repairing & maintaining  new Angus_W  11  4,328  Sat 29 May 22:36 
  Biometric Passports  new hurricane_jimmy  1,712  Fri 28 May 15:11 
  Minibus hire  new Kyle DAFC  2,422  Mon 24 May 22:59 
  Josh Taylor  new back oh the net  17  5,841  Mon 24 May 19:25 
  Printer Disposal  new GG Riva  2,200  Mon 24 May 15:09 
  High as a kite in Kingseat  new jake89  1,439  Fri 21 May 11:33 
  Rise of covid in Glasgow.  new twin par  39  10,856  Tue 18 May 08:25 
  Green List Holiday`s  new kechal7  1,610  Mon 17 May 10:40 
  The jag  new Parboiled  629  121,534  Sun 16 May 22:34 
  The Red List  new Buspasspar  2,168  Sat 15 May 12:15 
  Line of Duty  new Berry  23  8,098  Thu 13 May 18:56 
  Mini Umbrella Firms  new Buspasspar  2,469  Tue 11 May 22:05 
  New mobile scam text - from ‘Hermes’ delivery  new DBP  3,571  Tue 11 May 10:46 
  XBOX Repair  new JTH123  3,113  Mon 10 May 07:46 
  Cscs card  new Pars_1986  2,018  Thu 6 May 21:42 
  Anyone know a James and Amanda Paton?  new Rastapari  10  4,649  Thu 6 May 16:26 
  Dunfermline Cemetery  new GG Riva  39  12,296  Tue 4 May 15:59 
  New book by Pars writer  new hamepages  3,203  Tue 4 May 15:50 
  Car Tyres advice please  new Raymie the Legend  24  6,933  Mon 3 May 22:37 
  Derek Stillie  new nazpar  3,526  Sun 2 May 15:32 
  Another Fraud Scam  new GG Riva  10  3,930  Sat 1 May 10:47 
  Les McKeown (D)  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,659  Thu 29 Apr 17:59 
  6 nations  new widtink  194  63,277  Wed 28 Apr 16:08 
  Jim Steinman (D)  new dave67  11  4,785  Tue 27 Apr 22:15 
  Cremating a pet  new parak obama  58  18,555  Tue 27 Apr 18:21 
  Non Essential Shops Open Tomm  new EEP  29  8,979  Tue 27 Apr 18:16 
  An Englishman`s view of Scotland  new OzPar  4,159  Tue 27 Apr 11:20 
  35 years ago today....  new widtink  1,774  Tue 27 Apr 11:19 
  Neuralgia Parethesia  new Jbob  2,952  Mon 26 Apr 20:24 
  Line of Duty  new Parboiled  2,965  Mon 19 Apr 17:01 
  Prince Philip dead...  new Rastapari  61  19,787  Sun 18 Apr 20:28 
  Samsung galaxy s7 case  new ianbd6  1,335  Sun 18 Apr 19:20 
  The Weight  new Par  14  5,896  Sun 18 Apr 01:24 
  Colin the Caterpillar  new wetherby  3,987  Sat 17 Apr 10:59 
  The impact on the NHS  new ipswichpar  33  11,677  Wed 14 Apr 18:44 
  Warranty question for a laptop  new londonparsfan  13  5,036  Tue 13 Apr 20:20 
  Macdonalds at The Odeon  new Jbob  43  14,680  Sat 10 Apr 21:14 
  Psst! Gotta SUV?  new GG Riva  17  6,517  Sat 10 Apr 10:51 
  Orient (Robins) Cinema  new jake89  10  6,285  Thu 8 Apr 18:02 
  Broadband choices  new widtink  10  4,875  Thu 8 Apr 15:29 
  Have sky cinema but asking to upgrade to watch some films  new DBP  11  5,277  Thu 8 Apr 09:51 
  Calling Dotnet Athletes  new GG Riva  3,552  Sun 4 Apr 14:48 
  Wurds Whot Urnie Wurds  new PARrot  43  18,214  Thu 1 Apr 16:34 
  Disgusting  new GG Riva  2,609  Thu 1 Apr 15:47 
  Sex Education  new desparado  17  7,401  Wed 31 Mar 13:46 
  Supermarket Trolleys  new GG Riva  21  8,222  Tue 30 Mar 16:37 
  GP Provision  new Parplod  2,025  Mon 29 Mar 17:55 
  Battery Mower  new Buspasspar  3,274  Sun 28 Mar 22:14 
  golden goal .. golden wedding  new Buspasspar  4,498  Sun 28 Mar 20:48 
  Turn the music down  new OzPar  4,544  Fri 26 Mar 17:01 
  Banksy Painting  new Buspasspar  1,882  Tue 23 Mar 22:30 
  Sky broadband Dunfermline  new DAFC23  3,589  Mon 22 Mar 10:05 
  Clapham Common Vigil  new desparado  53  18,548  Mon 22 Mar 09:14 
  Kingsgate Centre  new Alf  29  12,749  Sat 20 Mar 17:34 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
54Donald Adamson
51sadindiefreak
49 CABLE
47Evo
46nick_dafc1
44GF69
40Yorkiepar
39Chris Berry
39Stevemac
37
37 speedy
36Usurpar
35 Mackie
34Ann Anderson
33Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net