DAFC.net
Home 16 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Looking for a pup/young dog  new EEP  4,526  Sat 2 Oct 11:25 
  Old DW sports shop in kingsgate  new dave67  10  5,805  Thu 30 Sep 19:33 
  Petrol  new jake89  91  34,702  Thu 30 Sep 13:41 
  stabbing at city chambers  new delboi  4,398  Wed 29 Sep 22:43 
  Katie price  new twin par  12  8,436  Wed 29 Sep 18:56 
  Energy prices  new Big T Par  32  15,853  Wed 29 Sep 16:33 
  Covid jab, has anybody not had it?  new kozmasrightfoot  140  60,027  Wed 29 Sep 09:11 
  Giant rats the size of cats.....  new ipswichpar  1,651  Tue 28 Sep 21:07 
  How fat is Dunfermline?  new Doves  51  25,708  Tue 28 Sep 15:55 
  Ryder Cup  new 17  10,255  Mon 27 Sep 12:41 
  Clutch replacement.  new twin par  5,079  Sun 26 Sep 05:40 
  Bus tae weegieland  new General Zod  3,851  Sat 25 Sep 20:25 
  New fire alarm legislation.  new twin par  12  6,123  Sat 25 Sep 13:00 
  Ryder Cup  new Parfect69  10  5,142  Fri 24 Sep 23:36 
  The Doobie Brothers  new OzPar  3,177  Fri 24 Sep 21:03 
  What Colour are Leopards?  new GG Riva  16  8,931  Thu 23 Sep 14:49 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  14  14,160  Tue 21 Sep 22:27 
  World Suicide Prevention Day  new Socks  5,132  Tue 21 Sep 22:01 
  Black Stone Cherry Usher Hall Saturday 18th  new DAFC23  10  5,777  Tue 21 Sep 18:50 
  Boycie(D)  new Connor560  2,758  Tue 21 Sep 16:53 
  Bins not being emptied.  new Raymie the Legend  26  14,566  Fri 17 Sep 17:41 
  British TV  new jake89  5,291  Fri 17 Sep 09:16 
  Major announcement imminent...  new OzPar  19  10,578  Fri 17 Sep 08:04 
  Sneezing  new GG Riva  11  6,744  Thu 16 Sep 14:26 
  The Stranglers  new OzPar  3,668  Tue 14 Sep 20:00 
  Emma Raducanu  new The One Who Knocks  34  18,301  Tue 14 Sep 09:16 
  TV advice  new Foghorn Leghorn  6,863  Mon 13 Sep 14:48 
  Sports fans in America  new Raymie the Legend  1,518  Mon 13 Sep 13:51 
  In other news....  new widtink  4,335  Sun 12 Sep 11:55 
  COVID test drop in  new DBP  2,752  Sun 12 Sep 11:54 
  Queen Margaret A&E  new EEP  10  6,703  Sat 11 Sep 18:00 
  Self employed help  new delboi  5,524  Sat 11 Sep 17:56 
  NHS certificate scam  new veteraneastender  2,624  Fri 10 Sep 16:14 
  City status  new jake89  25  12,758  Thu 9 Sep 21:19 
  Great Movie  new Parboiled  5,896  Thu 9 Sep 20:46 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net