DAFC.net
Home 15 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  NFL  new Berry  33  17,561  Tue 19 Oct 09:05 
  Blocked drains in street  new General Zod  3,283  Thu 14 Oct 12:24 
  Phone Calls  new Buspasspar  11  6,621  Wed 13 Oct 13:08 
  Re: Faroes v Scotland - [Moved]  new widtink  1,344  Tue 12 Oct 19:11 
  Hello Fresh alternative  new jake89  15  8,518  Tue 12 Oct 11:38 
  Fury v Wilder III  new NikNakPar  16  8,099  Mon 11 Oct 21:46 
  Guilt - re-runs on BBC Scotland channel  new veteraneastender  3,120  Mon 11 Oct 20:14 
  Sky Sports App - on device plugged into tv  new DBP  3,008  Sat 9 Oct 16:54 
  Genesis in Glasgow tonight.  new sintv  1,544  Fri 8 Oct 15:39 
  Car registrations  new parsmad68  18  19,603  Fri 8 Oct 12:33 
  Re: 320,000 Pigs - [Moved]  new dave67  1,375  Thu 7 Oct 16:56 
  Bond - No Time to Die  new 20  10,814  Tue 5 Oct 12:29 
  Kids football teams  new Bamba-Daft  3,642  Sat 2 Oct 14:27 
  Looking for a pup/young dog  new EEP  4,525  Sat 2 Oct 11:25 
  Old DW sports shop in kingsgate  new dave67  10  5,802  Thu 30 Sep 19:33 
  Petrol  new jake89  91  34,672  Thu 30 Sep 13:41 
  stabbing at city chambers  new delboi  4,395  Wed 29 Sep 22:43 
  Katie price  new twin par  12  8,436  Wed 29 Sep 18:56 
  Energy prices  new Big T Par  32  15,845  Wed 29 Sep 16:33 
  Covid jab, has anybody not had it?  new kozmasrightfoot  140  60,005  Wed 29 Sep 09:11 
  Giant rats the size of cats.....  new ipswichpar  1,651  Tue 28 Sep 21:07 
  How fat is Dunfermline?  new Doves  51  25,692  Tue 28 Sep 15:55 
  Ryder Cup  new 17  10,245  Mon 27 Sep 12:41 
  Clutch replacement.  new twin par  5,079  Sun 26 Sep 05:40 
  Bus tae weegieland  new General Zod  3,849  Sat 25 Sep 20:25 
  New fire alarm legislation.  new twin par  12  6,113  Sat 25 Sep 13:00 
  Ryder Cup  new Parfect69  10  5,138  Fri 24 Sep 23:36 
  The Doobie Brothers  new OzPar  3,174  Fri 24 Sep 21:03 
  What Colour are Leopards?  new GG Riva  16  8,929  Thu 23 Sep 14:49 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  14  14,159  Tue 21 Sep 22:27 
  World Suicide Prevention Day  new Socks  5,125  Tue 21 Sep 22:01 
  Black Stone Cherry Usher Hall Saturday 18th  new DAFC23  10  5,775  Tue 21 Sep 18:50 
  Boycie(D)  new Connor560  2,756  Tue 21 Sep 16:53 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net