DAFC.net
Home 23 June 2024 
No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.Euro 2024 Prediction league
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Christmas Tree Staff and VIP code  new magners  1,568  Mon 25 Oct 11:32 
  Cornices  new Wotsit  5,675  Sun 24 Oct 18:29 
  Newmarket card game  new Jbob  4,768  Sun 24 Oct 17:38 
  Vaccine Passports  new auldpar  57  25,922  Sat 23 Oct 11:51 
  Don’t be that guy  new Pars232  17  9,009  Fri 22 Oct 12:35 
  East Port  new auldpar  2,655  Thu 21 Oct 15:49 
  Dog bites Fran  new Parboiled  5,864  Wed 20 Oct 13:32 
  NFL  new Berry  33  18,193  Tue 19 Oct 09:05 
  Blocked drains in street  new General Zod  3,368  Thu 14 Oct 12:24 
  Phone Calls  new Buspasspar  11  6,839  Wed 13 Oct 13:08 
  Re: Faroes v Scotland - [Moved]  new widtink  1,370  Tue 12 Oct 19:11 
  Hello Fresh alternative  new jake89  15  8,849  Tue 12 Oct 11:38 
  Fury v Wilder III  new NikNakPar  16  8,447  Mon 11 Oct 21:46 
  Guilt - re-runs on BBC Scotland channel  new veteraneastender  3,213  Mon 11 Oct 20:14 
  Sky Sports App - on device plugged into tv  new DBP  3,102  Sat 9 Oct 16:54 
  Genesis in Glasgow tonight.  new sintv  1,573  Fri 8 Oct 15:39 
  Car registrations  new parsmad68  18  19,932  Fri 8 Oct 12:33 
  Re: 320,000 Pigs - [Moved]  new dave67  1,402  Thu 7 Oct 16:56 
  Bond - No Time to Die  new 20  11,152  Tue 5 Oct 12:29 
  Kids football teams  new Bamba-Daft  3,746  Sat 2 Oct 14:27 
  Looking for a pup/young dog  new EEP  4,673  Sat 2 Oct 11:25 
  Old DW sports shop in kingsgate  new dave67  10  6,025  Thu 30 Sep 19:33 
  Petrol  new jake89  91  36,020  Thu 30 Sep 13:41 
  stabbing at city chambers  new delboi  4,503  Wed 29 Sep 22:43 
  Katie price  new twin par  12  8,712  Wed 29 Sep 18:56 
  Energy prices  new Big T Par  32  16,674  Wed 29 Sep 16:33 
  Covid jab, has anybody not had it?  new kozmasrightfoot  140  62,476  Wed 29 Sep 09:11 
  Giant rats the size of cats.....  new ipswichpar  1,681  Tue 28 Sep 21:07 
  How fat is Dunfermline?  new Doves  51  26,759  Tue 28 Sep 15:55 
  Ryder Cup  new 17  10,585  Mon 27 Sep 12:41 
  Clutch replacement.  new twin par  5,262  Sun 26 Sep 05:40 
  Bus tae weegieland  new General Zod  3,976  Sat 25 Sep 20:25 
  New fire alarm legislation.  new twin par  12  6,342  Sat 25 Sep 13:00 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
60 Hawkeyethenoo
57Steven Nelson
55nick_dafc1
54 CABLE
53Stevemac
52Stanza
52neilholland999
50TheRBFC
48JAZZYBAZZY
47Usurpar
46Parak Obama
46Lewis Henderson
45webby
45Kaiser
43Evo
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net