DAFC.net
Home 05 March 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v AirdrieLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v AirdrieLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v AirdrieLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr United
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  HP Instant Ink  new auldpar  4,567  Tue 16 Nov 17:09 
  any advice on digital notebooks or tablets  new DBP  1,283  Tue 16 Nov 10:03 
  Alternatives to Google Pixel 4a  new ipswichpar  4,017  Mon 15 Nov 22:35 
  Wilbur Smith (D)  new OzPar  2,318  Sun 14 Nov 13:37 
  Scotland v South Africa rugby amazon prime  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,936  Sat 13 Nov 13:04 
  The Book of Boba Fett  new kozmasrightfoot  3,877  Fri 12 Nov 14:44 
  Surgeons : At the Edge of Life  new ipswichpar  1,466  Fri 12 Nov 07:39 
  Charging the human brain  new Luxembourg Par  2,930  Thu 11 Nov 16:45 
  Fireworks and pets  new buffy  24  11,940  Tue 9 Nov 19:25 
  The Kinema  new jake89  6,104  Tue 9 Nov 12:50 
  MLB Playoffs  new saltonsgonagetu  22  10,757  Wed 3 Nov 17:11 
  Faith based child abuse.  new sadindiefreak  2,768  Tue 2 Nov 12:56 
  Re: Threads Jumping up and down - [Moved]  new dave67  1,359  Tue 2 Nov 09:25 
  Re: without Russia and China, COP 26... - [Moved]  new dave67  1,247  Mon 1 Nov 13:02 
  Re: The Players - [Moved]  new dave67  1,339  Sat 30 Oct 19:51 
  Sarah Everard  new Buspasspar  84  35,898  Sun 31 Oct 06:34 
  Photo booth  new NikNakPar  3,312  Thu 28 Oct 21:21 
  T20 World Cup Scotland win over Bangladesh  new RhinoPars  4,173  Wed 27 Oct 18:42 
  Joiner Recommendations  new GG Riva  2,165  Tue 26 Oct 05:58 
  Christmas Tree Staff and VIP code  new magners  1,524  Mon 25 Oct 11:32 
  Cornices  new Wotsit  5,382  Sun 24 Oct 18:29 
  Newmarket card game  new Jbob  4,496  Sun 24 Oct 17:38 
  Vaccine Passports  new auldpar  57  24,116  Sat 23 Oct 11:51 
  Don’t be that guy  new Pars232  17  8,508  Fri 22 Oct 12:35 
  East Port  new auldpar  2,560  Thu 21 Oct 15:49 
  Dog bites Fran  new Parboiled  5,548  Wed 20 Oct 13:32 
  NFL  new Berry  33  17,190  Tue 19 Oct 09:05 
  Blocked drains in street  new General Zod  3,241  Thu 14 Oct 12:24 
  Phone Calls  new Buspasspar  11  6,483  Wed 13 Oct 13:08 
  Re: Faroes v Scotland - [Moved]  new widtink  1,326  Tue 12 Oct 19:11 
  Hello Fresh alternative  new jake89  15  8,345  Tue 12 Oct 11:38 
  Fury v Wilder III  new NikNakPar  16  7,929  Mon 11 Oct 21:46 
  Guilt - re-runs on BBC Scotland channel  new veteraneastender  3,069  Mon 11 Oct 20:14 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
246nick_dafc1
234 CABLE
227Stella Kozma
221Gary8484
219DAFC43
216GF69
209Stevemac
209 Walker
206 Graeme Campbell
206Derek Laing
204 Mackie
204Alastair Noble
203Cagz
202sadindiefreak
201Lewis Henderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net