DAFC.net
Home 15 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Energy Crisis  new GG Riva  33  9,980  Tue 15 Mar 06:46 
  Rusians hacked ;o)  new brian  1,691  Fri 11 Mar 13:16 
  Josh Taylor  new Paralex  28  9,778  Fri 11 Mar 08:30 
  (old) Inverkeithing Primary fire  new jake89  2,573  Thu 10 Mar 17:14 
  My Admin system - a developer rapid exit from Russia  new brian  2,372  Tue 8 Mar 21:27 
  as much as I`d like to help  new brian  1,769  Tue 8 Mar 17:59 
  How d`ye feel now...  new onandupthepars  11  6,779  Tue 8 Mar 02:08 
  Pars Shop  new PARrot  1,437  Mon 7 Mar 21:40 
  Inverkeithing train station parking  new adampar1  2,444  Sat 5 Mar 09:00 
  Ancient Flying Phooey  new onandupthepars  1,558  Fri 4 Mar 23:44 
  Shane Warne RIP  new Raymie the Legend  1,342  Fri 4 Mar 14:48 
  Ukraine  new brian  16  5,156  Thu 3 Mar 18:58 
  WD Red HDD Issues  new Lesley  16  5,589  Wed 2 Mar 19:23 
  Covid Deaths  new desparado  1,404  Wed 2 Mar 16:33 
  Scam Email  new GG Riva  2,900  Tue 1 Mar 19:02 
  Sanctions against Russians  new veteraneastender  2,125  Tue 1 Mar 12:18 
  Supermarket pricing oddity  new jake89  1,868  Mon 28 Feb 08:14 
  6 Nations  new Buspasspar  19  7,324  Sun 27 Feb 17:29 
  Anna Karen RIP  new dave67  1,468  Wed 23 Feb 23:59 
  Post office scandal.  new twin par  3,300  Tue 22 Feb 15:30 
  Good local florist who delivers  new DBP  1,349  Mon 21 Feb 13:08 
  Amazon  new Buspasspar  2,969  Sun 20 Feb 12:27 
  Storm  new LochgellyAlbert  3,119  Sat 19 Feb 07:20 
  Scotland are European Champions...  new wee eck  34  15,370  Fri 18 Feb 17:39 
  Novak Djokovic  new The One Who Knocks  83  28,955  Thu 17 Feb 07:24 
  Celebrities.  new twin par  2,499  Tue 15 Feb 07:51 
  Cyber Security - Work Experience  new Bigfoot  1,250  Tue 15 Feb 00:02 
  Super Bowl  new Big T Par  1,372  Mon 14 Feb 20:07 
  Mystery Pupil  new GG Riva  2,817  Mon 14 Feb 18:17 
  Buildings Insurance - New customer V Existing Customer  new auldpar  2,823  Sun 13 Feb 20:40 
  EHIC  new LochgellyAlbert  16  5,796  Sun 13 Feb 11:33 
  DVLA  new ipswichpar  25  9,584  Thu 10 Feb 17:49 
  Covid - What Scientists got Wrong  new GG Riva  2,027  Wed 9 Feb 14:02 
  A wind up surely !!  new Buspasspar  1,701  Wed 9 Feb 09:19 
  Spring in my step  new Parboiled  1,968  Fri 4 Feb 17:33 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net