numrows - 35 DAFC.net Forum - Off Topic

DAFC.net
Home 17 July 2024 
Bonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingDAFC Football History: All Ups and Downs in 10 Facts
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Still a Chance to Win a Family pass for Adventure Golf Island  new PARrot  670  Sun 7 Aug 14:08 
  Sports Direct  new Buspasspar  14  4,356  Sat 6 Aug 16:15 
  New garden hose  new Parboiled  2,433  Thu 4 Aug 19:51 
  Union leaders  new ipswichpar  26  8,228  Wed 3 Aug 20:07 
  Rubbish at the back of east end park  new Pars_1986  2,202  Mon 1 Aug 19:23 
  Nichelle Nichols (D)  new dave67  1,251  Mon 1 Aug 08:51 
  Beam her up Scotty  new Parboiled  785  Sun 31 Jul 23:29 
  Social Issues: what can one person do?  new onandupthepars  16  4,797  Sun 31 Jul 07:49 
  2 Prize Draws Today - Don`t Miss Out  new PARrot  631  Sun 31 Jul 01:14 
  England v S Africa T20 international  new wee eck  853  Fri 29 Jul 00:18 
  Atheist stuff  new onandupthepars  25  7,116  Thu 28 Jul 18:25 
  Myself explaining my you tube channel.  new rawpars  900  Tue 26 Jul 02:50 
  Manny Charlton  new southernpar  14  4,931  Sun 24 Jul 19:30 
  Poetry Book  new brian  755  Sat 23 Jul 09:04 
  Chapeau  new parsmad68  913  Thu 21 Jul 21:23 
  Highlander uncut  new rawpars  977  Tue 19 Jul 11:39 
  Heatwave newsflash  new rawpars  1,027  Mon 18 Jul 23:46 
  Car stereo installation  new gwh18  1,913  Mon 18 Jul 16:47 
  Anbody looking for a Region Free DVD player ?  new veteraneastender  32  9,354  Mon 18 Jul 08:19 
  Small black flies  new GG4  1,686  Sun 17 Jul 22:01 
  Virgin Media offer...  new bigkev  820  Sun 17 Jul 21:31 
  Restaurant prices  new jake89  2,022  Sat 16 Jul 17:08 
  I`ve changed my channel name  new rawpars  1,388  Sat 16 Jul 12:49 
  Orang-utans in Benidorm  new GG Riva  13  4,198  Sat 16 Jul 09:31 
  No 1 in Russia  new rawpars  2,938  Sat 16 Jul 07:33 
  "Woke"  new PARrot  28  8,799  Fri 15 Jul 20:49 
  New Flash advert  new rawpars  14  3,739  Fri 15 Jul 00:19 
  two 9/10 year olds, vandals  new brian  25  9,607  Thu 14 Jul 14:32 
  Hi guys  new rawpars  3,173  Wed 13 Jul 21:03 
  Is this common knowledge  new sadindiefreak  3,674  Wed 13 Jul 09:58 
  Poor wee soul  new Buspasspar  2,866  Wed 13 Jul 02:13 
  Win a £50 RESTAURANT voucher  new PARrot  741  Tue 12 Jul 21:01 
  earn from Squealadeal. I need leaflet distributors now.  new PARrot  1,484  Tue 12 Jul 20:53 
  Car problems  new ipswichpar  2,732  Mon 11 Jul 22:17 
  The daily rodcast  new rawpars  1,278  Mon 11 Jul 10:08 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
125nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
98Parak Obama
98JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95TheRBFC
95Usurpar
95Stevemac
94Evo
91Steven Nelson
90
89Duffers 11
85Stella Kozma
85GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net