DAFC.net
Home 04 March 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v AirdrieLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v AirdrieLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v AirdrieLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr United
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  I`m being interviewed on radio Gloucester tomorrow  new rawpars  1,479  Tue 27 Sep 17:27 
  I`ve published my book  new rawpars  13  4,033  Mon 26 Sep 08:00 
  Tappies  new jake89  19  6,570  Sun 25 Sep 23:49 
  The original King Charlie  new jake89  1,880  Sun 25 Sep 22:44 
  Energy scam  new onandupthepars  2,079  Sun 25 Sep 18:50 
  Ive did an interview with the Dunfermline press  new rawpars  748  Sat 24 Sep 22:24 
  Prince Andrew  new Berry  326  128,589  Tue 20 Sep 16:25 
  Queen Elizabeth II. (RIP)  new PARrot  126  23,505  Tue 20 Sep 13:47 
  Religious Violence in Leicester  new The One Who Knocks  2,267  Mon 19 Sep 09:27 
  Eddie Butler RIP  new ipswichpar  1,117  Fri 16 Sep 21:20 
  King Charlie - cash  new DBP  24  6,211  Fri 16 Sep 19:24 
  asbestos garage roof removal  new kylebrown88  1,937  Tue 13 Sep 20:19 
  Tesco bams (Victor Meldrew post)  new jake89  16  4,807  Mon 12 Sep 16:13 
  Dementia Friends  new PARrot  658  Mon 12 Sep 09:51 
  Had her chips  new Parboiled  16  4,209  Sun 11 Sep 10:22 
  Malmo/Copenhagen how to get there?  new gwh18  13  3,586  Fri 9 Sep 16:01 
  Video for my book.  new rawpars  1,194  Thu 8 Sep 23:32 
  Glasgow hydro parking advice  new adampar1  2,897  Thu 8 Sep 20:17 
  Top soil.  new twin par  1,907  Thu 8 Sep 18:25 
  Cork based internal insulation?  new DBP  1,865  Wed 7 Sep 22:27 
  HMV  new jake89  17  4,424  Tue 6 Sep 19:35 
  Bridge Street?  new Parsweep  1,683  Mon 5 Sep 08:54 
  Blocked drains contact number  new Raymie the Legend  1,768  Sat 3 Sep 11:59 
  September rain  new Parboiled  1,961  Sat 3 Sep 07:08 
  And the toon clock chimed two  new Parboiled  1,663  Fri 2 Sep 14:40 
  The Interrupters  new Big T Par  772  Thu 1 Sep 22:06 
  BBC Radio Scotland - Medium Wave  new veteraneastender  1,373  Sun 28 Aug 20:36 
  Cancelled trains  new jake89  13  3,674  Fri 26 Aug 20:57 
  Great Music Intros  new GG Riva  74  15,204  Fri 26 Aug 17:26 
  Abbey vandalism  new jake89  19  5,328  Thu 25 Aug 14:51 
  How much of an idiot am I?  new kozmasrightfoot  1,920  Thu 25 Aug 11:29 
  IDIOTS ON BEN NEVIS.  new twin par  23  6,393  Tue 23 Aug 14:05 
  Cost of Living Amazon-Morrisons Basket  new Sacha  40  9,863  Tue 23 Aug 12:42 
  Joshua v usyk 2  new NikNakPar  1,491  Sun 21 Aug 11:51 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
246nick_dafc1
234 CABLE
227Stella Kozma
221Gary8484
219DAFC43
216GF69
209Stevemac
209 Walker
206 Graeme Campbell
206Derek Laing
204 Mackie
204Alastair Noble
203Cagz
202sadindiefreak
201Lewis Henderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net