numrows - 35 DAFC.net Forum - Off Topic

DAFC.net
Home 15 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Off the boil  new Parboiled  25  5,212  Wed 23 Nov 21:02 
  Rosyth ferry  new jake89  12  3,854  Tue 22 Nov 19:40 
  Picket lines  new babs woodhouse  24  5,493  Tue 22 Nov 12:55 
  Rab Noakes RIP  new McCaig`s Tower  11  2,916  Tue 22 Nov 12:08 
  Other Sports folk like  new DBP  23  4,430  Tue 22 Nov 09:25 
  No Blairadam Christmas trees  new magners  1,897  Sun 20 Nov 00:08 
  Petrol prices.  new twin par  85  25,378  Fri 18 Nov 11:28 
  Re: How likely... - [Moved]  new widtink  559  Thu 17 Nov 21:58 
  Hard Drive recovery  new brian  2,102  Thu 17 Nov 14:12 
  Bezos  new ipswichpar  1,502  Wed 16 Nov 12:07 
  Dan McCafferty RIP  new Par  11  3,085  Mon 14 Nov 10:15 
  Poppies  new desparado  22  4,220  Sun 13 Nov 13:53 
  Market Cross  new desparado  11  2,879  Sat 12 Nov 14:06 
  Princes St (was) closed tonight  new buffy  1,154  Fri 11 Nov 09:42 
  Fishy Amazon  new onandupthepars  11  3,465  Tue 1 Nov 18:07 
  BP’s profits  new Milos Drizzle  1,815  Tue 1 Nov 17:45 
  Trouble in Dundee  new The One Who Knocks  1,997  Tue 1 Nov 16:50 
  Xmas Tree Staff - Adventure Golf Island/Fife Christmas Trees  new magners  693  Tue 1 Nov 11:54 
  Fraser avenue, inverkeithing.  new twin par  2,331  Tue 1 Nov 06:33 
  Douglas Ross  new Ormiston_Par  74  15,595  Mon 31 Oct 21:01 
  Inflatable Beds.  new PARrot  1,346  Sun 30 Oct 12:00 
  Replacement Car Key  new GG Riva  2,558  Sun 30 Oct 10:42 
  Jerry Lee (d)  new sammer  1,773  Sat 29 Oct 15:36 
  New boiler installation  new livipar2  2,460  Thu 27 Oct 16:55 
  Gas fires.  new twin par  2,052  Thu 27 Oct 06:23 
  Winter Fuel Payment  new GG Riva  19  4,767  Wed 26 Oct 18:22 
  Free bus passes - unintended consequences  new jake89  1,947  Sat 22 Oct 14:54 
  Antibiotics  new GG Riva  18  4,089  Fri 21 Oct 17:11 
  Coving  new rikaka  1,894  Mon 17 Oct 20:54 
  RIP Robbie Coltrane  new ipswichpar  10  2,888  Mon 17 Oct 12:02 
  Couple of good prizes. Easy quiz.  new PARrot  776  Sun 16 Oct 21:00 
  Fao Parrot  new kozmasrightfoot  1,169  Sat 15 Oct 17:49 
  Inverkeithing Darts League  new johnjohnsuperjohn  807  Fri 14 Oct 09:59 
  bit of respect  new brian  3,679  Thu 13 Oct 22:20 
  Not Murder She Wrote  new The One Who Knocks  1,012  Thu 13 Oct 01:10 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net