DAFC.net
Home 21 May 2024 
Season Ends With A Draw For DunfermlineSeason Ends With A Draw For DunfermlineSeason Ends With A Draw For DunfermlineLive Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v ICT
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Any Sparkies here?  new PARrot  1,262  Tue 14 Feb 17:49 
  Barack Obama`s expensive gig  new OzPar  12  2,808  Sat 11 Feb 13:25 
  I say a little Prayer  new Parboiled  1,589  Fri 10 Feb 23:18 
  Turkish Syria eathquakes  new brian  1,164  Fri 10 Feb 21:07 
  RU66 LLS  new Raymie the Legend  11  3,002  Fri 10 Feb 20:33 
  Facebook Lies  new parsmad68  930  Thu 9 Feb 14:57 
  Freesat  new Aylesbury_Par  10  2,515  Tue 7 Feb 12:04 
  Song ban  new Parboiled  2,009  Tue 7 Feb 10:12 
  Dotnutter  new PARrot  1,161  Mon 6 Feb 12:25 
  Throat Sweets  new GG Riva  31  7,508  Mon 6 Feb 09:12 
  Can`t be named for legal reasons  new Buspasspar  28  6,042  Tue 31 Jan 01:07 
  Duloch Tesco - avoid  new jake89  2,122  Sun 29 Jan 16:27 
  Jenners  new buffy  16  4,331  Fri 27 Jan 22:35 
  Amazon returns postcode  new jake89  2,109  Fri 27 Jan 21:09 
  Amazon Phone Scam  new Buspasspar  730  Wed 25 Jan 16:32 
  Gas Safe Engineer required  new Ghoulz  1,505  Mon 23 Jan 23:52 
  Fod Arms  new jake89  26  7,048  Sun 22 Jan 19:40 
  David Crosby(D)  new LochgellyAlbert  890  Fri 20 Jan 18:22 
  Plumber required  new buffy  1,965  Thu 19 Jan 17:11 
  Talking Pictures channel  new buffy  1,801  Wed 18 Jan 22:47 
  Jeff Beck (D)  new buffy  11  2,632  Mon 16 Jan 19:28 
  Amazon closures (not Dunfermline)  new jake89  2,085  Wed 11 Jan 19:00 
  MSM News  new GG Riva  1,941  Wed 11 Jan 09:52 
  Rotary FTSE 2023 Competion  new brian  597  Mon 9 Jan 22:09 
  Mac Help  new Buspasspar  1,480  Fri 6 Jan 19:54 
  Hacked emails  new brian  1,280  Fri 6 Jan 09:29 
  Covid  new desparado  24  7,634  Thu 5 Jan 17:30 
  Andrew Tate arrested  new sadindiefreak  12  3,145  Sat 31 Dec 18:49 
  Road flooding - stupidity  new jake89  1,728  Sat 31 Dec 14:00 
  Vivienne Westwood (D)  new buffy  649  Thu 29 Dec 22:32 
  Another Pars fan gone ~ Kevin Melville  new buffy  2,936  Wed 28 Dec 14:54 
  First Class weed  new jake89  1,919  Fri 23 Dec 14:32 
  The Common Cold  new GG Riva  15  3,929  Fri 23 Dec 11:58 
  Boris Becker  new wee eck  14  3,532  Thu 22 Dec 10:25 
  Terry Hall (D)  new sadindiefreak  1,396  Wed 21 Dec 08:58 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
336nick_dafc1
322 CABLE
314Cagz
305Stella Kozma
305GF69
301DAFC43
294Alastair Noble
290sadindiefreak
286Derek Laing
285Niknakpar
285 Graeme Campbell
282Stevemac
282Gary8484
281Stanza
280 Robb
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net