DAFC.net
Home 17 July 2024 
Bonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingDAFC Football History: All Ups and Downs in 10 Facts
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Some music to go by...  new OzPar  13  3,536  Fri 5 Jan 08:40 
  R.I.P. Lester  new PARrot  2,513  Thu 4 Jan 16:33 
  Epstein  new LochgellyAlbert  1,821  Thu 4 Jan 10:49 
  John Pilger (D)  new OzPar  953  Mon 1 Jan 09:23 
  Being inoffensive  new onandupthepars  27  5,300  Sun 31 Dec 22:02 
  Photo at the door?  new DBP  2,142  Sun 31 Dec 11:50 
  Good On Them  new Buspasspar  794  Thu 28 Dec 17:16 
  Mad dogs and Englishmen…  new Parboiled  1,967  Mon 25 Dec 11:41 
  Fife Council bollards  new jake89  2,765  Fri 22 Dec 08:45 
  Brianna Ghey  new Buspasspar  14  2,711  Thu 21 Dec 08:18 
  Every Lidl helps...  new jake89  35  8,249  Wed 20 Dec 15:13 
  Audi service suggestions  new Raymie the Legend  1,523  Wed 20 Dec 12:27 
  stunning pictures  new brian  811  Tue 19 Dec 16:51 
  Dental checkups - frequency  new veteraneastender  2,428  Tue 19 Dec 08:23 
  Financial Advisors  new MessiPar  1,245  Sun 10 Dec 20:35 
  Shane MacGowan RIP  new auldpar  1,961  Fri 8 Dec 23:06 
  British Rule  new Alter Ego  24  4,299  Fri 8 Dec 15:25 
  Re: What to make of Douglas Murray? - [Moved]  new widtink  590  Sat 2 Dec 22:06 
  Re: Johnny Foreigners not wanted here! - [Moved]  new widtink  482  Tue 5 Dec 17:00 
  Re: Palestine/Israel continued. Part 2 - [Moved]  new widtink  375  Thu 7 Dec 18:13 
  Re: No Subject - [Moved]  new widtink  384  Thu 7 Dec 20:38 
  Denny Laine (D)  new Buspasspar  627  Tue 5 Dec 19:09 
  scammers  new Buspasspar  903  Mon 4 Dec 18:50 
  Take the Gravy Train  new Parboiled  39  5,959  Sat 2 Dec 12:49 
  John Byrne (d)  new wee eck  1,010  Fri 1 Dec 15:41 
  Will Writing  new Buspasspar  14  3,401  Thu 30 Nov 11:25 
  Right Wing Press  new GG Riva  18  4,124  Wed 29 Nov 22:40 
  RWC  new widtink  118  30,321  Wed 29 Nov 19:49 
  Oscar Pistorius  new GG Riva  1,524  Wed 29 Nov 12:30 
  Palestine/Israel  new Dave_1885  294  76,270  Wed 29 Nov 10:09 
  How insecure does a country have to be...  new hurricane_jimmy  32  6,257  Sun 26 Nov 03:53 
  Stabbings in Ireland  new Alter Ego  1,407  Fri 24 Nov 09:22 
  Grangemouth  new desparado  1,321  Thu 23 Nov 11:39 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
125nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
98Parak Obama
98JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95TheRBFC
95Usurpar
95Stevemac
94Evo
91Steven Nelson
90
89Duffers 11
85Stella Kozma
85GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net