DAFC.net
Home 15 July 2020 
ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!The only way is ethics
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Chalmers street  new gwh18  1,571  Thu 12 Dec 21:08 
  Real Christmas Trees (VIP)  new magners  1,736  Thu 12 Dec 11:48 
  Perennial ‘Q’uestion  new Ghoulz  14  1,536  Wed 11 Dec 19:20 
  Dug help  new hurricane_jimmy  23  2,217  Wed 11 Dec 00:53 
  The Falkirk Cowboys..  new Rastapari  11  1,975  Tue 10 Dec 19:24 
  People in poverty..  new twin par  29  3,349  Tue 10 Dec 17:30 
  The youth of today  new OzPar  23  2,675  Tue 10 Dec 13:57 
  Russia banned from the Olympics  new OzPar  551  Mon 9 Dec 21:31 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  421  Mon 9 Dec 14:59 
  Clash of the Dunes  new Berry  11  1,345  Sun 8 Dec 20:31 
  The Irishman_Netflix  new Johan_Cruyff  19  2,252  Fri 6 Dec 17:31 
  Car paintwork needing fixed  new parforthecourse  13  1,735  Fri 6 Dec 10:51 
  Check yours today!  new The One Who Knocks  1,792  Fri 6 Dec 01:56 
  Car Valeting in Adventure Golf, Fife Leisure Park  new magners  773  Fri 6 Dec 00:30 
  Bob Willis (D)  new OzPar  424  Thu 5 Dec 01:53 
  Loft Hatch Recommendations  new Sammy_Must_Die  867  Wed 4 Dec 16:44 
  X Box One S  new londonparsfan  16  1,834  Wed 4 Dec 11:17 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  10  5,277  Mon 2 Dec 09:22 
  Barca  new LochgellyAlbert  534  Sat 30 Nov 11:05 
  Clive James (D)  new OzPar  678  Thu 28 Nov 17:40 
  Sailing  new Mario  727  Thu 28 Nov 17:29 
  War of the worlds  new dave67  19  2,368  Wed 27 Nov 17:21 
  Polish soldiers in the Wehrmacht.  new MikeyLeonard  1,136  Tue 26 Nov 19:14 
  Amazon Prime Scam Call  new GG Riva  13  1,877  Mon 25 Nov 14:30 
  Sex for old folk  new onandupthepars  30  4,909  Sat 23 Nov 17:34 
  European Curling Championships  new wee eck  849  Sat 23 Nov 17:28 
  Private parking fines etc...  new widtink  1,143  Sat 23 Nov 14:24 
  Prince Andrew sweating it?  new Rastapari  318  39,146  Fri 22 Nov 22:48 
  Sky email  new Hail2Crail  847  Fri 22 Nov 09:20 
  William and Harry  new BigJPar  1,937  Wed 20 Nov 10:46 
  Fireworks  new jake89  12  2,253  Tue 19 Nov 19:19 
  Krakow  new boogle  1,096  Tue 19 Nov 17:50 
  worst pubs in the town  new abrupt1  15  1,978  Sun 17 Nov 20:06 
  best pubs in town?  new abrupt1  1,354  Sun 17 Nov 16:25 
  Dunfermline - Glasgow bus  new jake89  1,547  Sat 16 Nov 00:06 
  YouTube MP3 ripping  new gwh18  746  Sun 10 Nov 16:48 
  Driving while wearing a Niqab  new GG Riva  27  2,937  Sat 9 Nov 22:51 
  When is Rape not Rape?...  new GG Riva  1,319  Sat 9 Nov 00:13 
  Athens  new Jbob  949  Thu 7 Nov 10:17 
  Resistance is futile  new Mario  1,474  Wed 6 Nov 18:16 
  Who gives a cr@p  new sadindiefreak  10  1,842  Wed 6 Nov 08:53 
  Any train commuters out there...  new Milos Drizzle  20  2,778  Sun 3 Nov 15:27 
  Rugby World Cup  new desparado  258  22,025  Sat 2 Nov 17:44 
  The haka  new Mario  21  2,264  Sat 2 Nov 07:40 
  Orient Express / Robin's cinema  new jake89  1,993  Fri 1 Nov 21:04 
  SSEE Hyrdro - parking and places nearby  new DBP  13  1,767  Wed 30 Oct 11:26 
  Stuttgart  new Big T Par  826  Tue 29 Oct 22:08 
  Christmas Charities  new adampar1  1,016  Tue 29 Oct 00:47 
  Trump on the receiving end  new veteraneastender  724  Mon 28 Oct 22:45 
  driving instuctor in Dunfermline  new babs woodhouse  10  1,470  Mon 28 Oct 12:38 
  Drug Driving  new The One Who Knocks  1,472  Mon 28 Oct 05:37 
  Celebrants - funerals  new rossmcno1  17  2,442  Sat 26 Oct 19:34 
  39 bodies in lorry container......  new ipswichpar  11  1,979  Fri 25 Oct 19:19 
  El Camino  new OzPar  14  2,781  Thu 24 Oct 23:44 
  Joker  new General Zod  29  4,976  Thu 24 Oct 22:45 
  Foreign Satellite Reception Expert wanted.  new GG Riva  10  1,557  Thu 24 Oct 20:55 
  Pars kilt tartan  new cammypar 1995  1,020  Mon 21 Oct 18:53 
  Sir Andy Murray  new wee eck  961  Mon 21 Oct 15:17 
  Milan  new londonparsfan  18  2,188  Mon 21 Oct 13:25 
  Moscow  new Nippy Sweetie  976  Mon 21 Oct 11:07 
  Appeal for information - crime incident  new buffy  22  3,974  Sat 19 Oct 05:49 
  Bad News  new GG Riva  20  2,627  Fri 18 Oct 13:35 
  Eliudh Kipchogu  new GG Riva  35  3,771  Thu 17 Oct 19:42 
  snow patrol Alhambra  new babs woodhouse  1,584  Sun 13 Oct 01:53 
  Still Game *May lead to Spoilers*  new Berry  1,125  Fri 11 Oct 21:04 
  Heating Engineer wanted  new GG Riva  1,004  Fri 11 Oct 17:56 
  Hospitals  new renegade master  21  3,537  Fri 11 Oct 09:45 
  You couldn't make this up !!!  new veteraneastender  1,214  Thu 10 Oct 13:32 
  Powerlines  new Hail2Crail  10  1,292  Thu 10 Oct 12:52 
  Thomas Cook  new Captain Desmond Fancey  63  7,872  Wed 9 Oct 23:11 
  Best website for gig tickets  new General Zod  17  2,229  Tue 8 Oct 19:55 
  Malcolm “Molly” Duncan (D)  new buffy  618  Tue 8 Oct 15:32 
  NFL Redzone  new MDCCCLXXXV  617  Tue 8 Oct 10:52 
  Door Hinger  new eagle_glen  907  Mon 7 Oct 22:03 
  Ginger Baker (D)  new OzPar  807  Mon 7 Oct 15:55 
  World Athletics Championships  new wee eck  10  1,269  Mon 7 Oct 12:05 
  Dad's Army  new BigJPar  19  1,764  Sun 6 Oct 22:38 
  Celebrity shows.  new twin par  10  1,109  Sun 6 Oct 13:11 
  Carl Beech aka "Nick" in court  new veteraneastender  33  8,262  Sat 5 Oct 21:12 
  Sectarianism  new jake89  663  Sat 5 Oct 15:02 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net