DAFC.net
Home 06 July 2020 
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Go to Topic  |  Search  |  Twitter Updates  |  Log In   Forum Rules  |  Previous Message  |  Next Message  |  end 
[ please login to use the Like feature ]
 Re: Hotels in Krakow
Topic Originator: Playup_Pompey  
Date:   Tue 4 Sep 10:43

not sure if viable but check AirBnB, will pick up a decent apartment for about half the price you would for a hotel. Plenty in an around the square for around £30 a night

 Reply To This Message  |  Top of Board  |  Forum List  |  Flat View   Newer Topic  |  Older Topic 

 Topics Topic Originator  Date
 Hotels in Krakow  new
Raymie the Legend Mon 3 Sep 19:19 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
Ianoappar Tue 4 Sep 10:01 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
Playup_Pompey Tue 4 Sep 10:43 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
ipswichpar Tue 4 Sep 12:16 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
veteraneastender Tue 4 Sep 15:41 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
Rusty Shackleford Wed 5 Sep 12:58 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
dover par Wed 5 Sep 20:25 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
donj Wed 5 Sep 22:54 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
Raymie the Legend Thu 6 Sep 14:16 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
Rusty Shackleford Thu 6 Sep 15:07 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
Playup_Pompey Thu 6 Sep 17:04 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
DRFC_no1 Fri 7 Sep 08:55 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
veteraneastender Fri 7 Sep 16:21 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
Raymie the Legend Sat 8 Sep 18:02 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
Turps Sun 9 Sep 08:17 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
Raymie the Legend Sun 9 Sep 16:41 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
veteraneastender Mon 10 Sep 17:30 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
Raymie the Legend Wed 3 Oct 08:34 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
veteraneastender Wed 3 Oct 09:07 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
polski par Wed 3 Oct 10:39 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
Pars232 Wed 3 Oct 17:03 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
Pars232 Wed 3 Oct 17:07 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
veteraneastender Thu 4 Oct 13:21 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
GG Riva Fri 5 Oct 21:22 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
KirklistonPar Sat 6 Oct 01:21 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
Raymie the Legend Tue 9 Oct 11:57 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
veteraneastender Tue 9 Oct 14:45 
 Re: Hotels in Krakow  new
KirklistonPar Wed 10 Oct 03:57 

 Forum List  |  Need a Login? Register Here 
 User Login
 User Name:
 Password:
 Remember my login:
   
 Forgot Your Password?
Enter your email address or user name below and a new password will be sent to the email address associated with your profile.
Security : type 'pars' in the box:
email:
© 2020 -- DAFC.net